ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Kris S had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Kris S | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Quick and easy

Company Choice
Lowest price and avaialbility or the stainless unit.
Product Choice
It is exactly what i was looking for
Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,393

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

bc 30 Nov 2018

fine

5 Stars

Lesha - AZ - United States 21 Nov 2018

Marianne Davis was my sales rep and she was phenomenal!!! She helped me through every detail in purchasing with ProDrinkingFountains. Thank yo Marianne, again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Nov 2018

great product

5 Stars

Dean Build - KY - United States 1 Nov 2018

Marianne was able to get our Drinking fountain shipped out so Quickly,Great service.

5 Stars

Kara T 31 Oct 2018

QUICK & EASY!

5 Stars

ricky k 26 Oct 2018

ordering was easy, website was easy to maneuver thru

5 Stars

Matt S 3 Oct 2018

good

5 Stars

Daniel - ME - United States 19 Sep 2018

Customer Service was good. I needed the sink in a hurry and when I emailed the person who sent me the no return policy about the status of the order she emailed back quickly with helpful information.

5 Stars

M Williams - FL - United States 18 Sep 2018

Thank you for a great product. We have used Elkay for many years. We ordered from Prodrinkingfountains and they are very professional and easy to order. They arrive very fast.

5 Stars

Brooklyn N - NY - United States 13 Sep 2018

I emailed Jennifer needing help placing an order. She was very helpful and efficient and made placing my order a breeze.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018