ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Debbie P had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Debbie P | Submitted 10 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

easy to use website

Company Choice
carried the brand we needed
Product Choice
replacement item
Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,394

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Brian - NJ - United States 5 Dec 2018

This is my 2nd Drinking Fountain I have ordered with your company, Marianne was helpful both times.

5 Stars

Paula - MI - United States 8 Nov 2018

When I called to get additional information on the products that we wanted to order, Laura very helpful. We did not expect to get these items and a discounted rate and we did, so that is wonderful when you have limited funds because of being an inner city school. Very timely all around. Thank you so much Laura for your assistance.

5 Stars

Raymond S 26 Oct 2018

In stock and free shipping.. who could ask for more?

5 Stars

KLIP International S - CA - United States 24 Oct 2018

Our school received the water fountain and we experienced a few difficulties. One was with the installation of the water filter and the second was a missing piece and a few missing screws. We were able to get the filter installed, using a little bit of ingenuity, and I was able to purchase the missing piece at a local hardware store. Once everything was done, it worked perfectly and the students love it. The machine is solid, cools the water well and is easy to clean.

I contacted the sales associate we had spoken with to order the fountain and she immediately took steps to see what she could do to convey our difficulties to the company. She was prompt with her responses and showed genuine empathy with us.

It was really a pleasure doing business with a company that cares about its customers and seeks to resolve any difficulties they experience.

Thanks Robin!

5 Stars

First United Church of Christ - Dean S - PA - United States 17 Oct 2018

Jennifer was helpful in providing us with timely and effective customer service and I thank her for all her help!

5 Stars

Ron R 17 Oct 2018

So far so good

5 Stars

Jeff C 2 Oct 2018

Very good online processing.

5 Stars

VEE R 21 Sep 2018

IT WAS A BREEZE

5 Stars

Daniel - ME - United States 19 Sep 2018

Customer Service was good. I needed the sink in a hurry and when I emailed the person who sent me the no return policy about the status of the order she emailed back quickly with helpful information.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018