ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Rina had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Rina | CA, United States | Submitted 9 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Our Drinking Fountains shipped ahead of schedule and Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process.

Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,260

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Rick T 15 Aug 2018

Easy to order online and a good value.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Jul 2018

Fast shipment. Item arrived as described. Website easy to navigate. No issues. Will buy again.

5 Stars

Peggy Y 5 Jul 2018

Easy ordering online

5 Stars

Allison - IL - United States 29 Jun 2018

I think this is the best customer service experience I've ever had ordering online. I left a voicemail with customer service initially and promptly received a call back; I was able to change my shipping address without any issue; I received updates form Casey on my order without requesting, as you knew I was in a hurry to get my product. We will definitely shop again with Pro Dryers. Thank you all so much for your seamless help!!!

5 Stars

brehmer m - NE - United States 25 Jun 2018

great service

5 Stars

Chuck - OH - United States 22 Jun 2018

Simple to order and user friendly.

5 Stars

GMMCO - CA - United States 20 Jun 2018

thanks for great service

5 Stars

Danny - TX - United States 14 Jun 2018

Laura has been excellent, gave great customer service and very polite!

5 Stars

Billy A - AR - United States 11 Jun 2018

Great experience. Seems to be a very good fountain. Good appearance.

5 Stars

David W 10 Jun 2018

Very Good Online Site

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018