ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Rina had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Rina | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Our Drinking Fountains shipped ahead of schedule and Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process.

Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,336

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Debbie P 10 Oct 2018

easy to use website

5 Stars

CASEY G 9 Oct 2018

GOOD PRICE AND FREE SHIPPING

5 Stars

Kathleen - TX - United States 4 Oct 2018

Laura was so helpful. She spoke to me on three different occasions and was able to answer all my questions. She was exceptional!

5 Stars

Michael P - AR - United States 18 Sep 2018

fast and easy

5 Stars

M Williams - FL - United States 18 Sep 2018

Thank you for a great product. We have used Elkay for many years. We ordered from Prodrinkingfountains and they are very professional and easy to order. They arrive very fast.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Sep 2018

Robin Proctor was very friendly and helpful during my purchase.

5 Stars

Brooklyn N - NY - United States 13 Sep 2018

I emailed Jennifer needing help placing an order. She was very helpful and efficient and made placing my order a breeze.

5 Stars

Eddie C - NC - United States 4 Sep 2018

It was a pleasure to work with Stephanie. Such a great order experience.

5 Stars

JEN - IL - United States 28 Aug 2018

QUICK AND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED

5 Stars

James A Pittman J - MS - United States 18 Aug 2018

I had some question about product , but they were quickly answered

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018