ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Rina had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Rina | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Our Drinking Fountains shipped ahead of schedule and Marianne was very helpful with the ordering process.

Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,395

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

mark c 11 Dec 2018

awesome

5 Stars

Lesha - AZ - United States 21 Nov 2018

Marianne Davis was my sales rep and she was phenomenal!!! She helped me through every detail in purchasing with ProDrinkingFountains. Thank yo Marianne, again.

5 Stars

Janet 20 Nov 2018

easy

5 Stars

Wayne M - MD - United States 5 Nov 2018

Robin Proctor was the representative and she was very informative, efficient and cordial. She explained everything clearly and everything went as promised. I installed the part and all is working fine.

5 Stars

Jacky F 23 Oct 2018

great

5 Stars

Jim - MI - United States 19 Oct 2018

I have ordered several fountains from your company and have been dealing with Marianne, easy process and good experience always.

5 Stars

Daniel - ME - United States 19 Sep 2018

Customer Service was good. I needed the sink in a hurry and when I emailed the person who sent me the no return policy about the status of the order she emailed back quickly with helpful information.

5 Stars

Alberto H 19 Sep 2018

Great and helpful customer service, easy on line ordering.

5 Stars

Brooklyn N - NY - United States 13 Sep 2018

I emailed Jennifer needing help placing an order. She was very helpful and efficient and made placing my order a breeze.

5 Stars

Teresa L 31 Aug 2018

Easy and quick to find and check out!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018