ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Bob P had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Bob P | Submitted 8 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Easy

Company Choice
Found you online
Product Choice
Customer Request
Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,336

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Shannon M - SC - United States 12 Oct 2018

was searching for an inexpensive fountain that had great value

5 Stars

Davelynn Melito - LA - United States 12 Oct 2018

Stephanie was prompt and exceptionally knowledgeable in regards to the drinking fountain products. She was able to lead us in the right direction and helpful in determining what we needed.

5 Stars

CASEY G 9 Oct 2018

GOOD PRICE AND FREE SHIPPING

5 Stars

Hydesville Community C - CA - United States 25 Sep 2018

I had an issue retrieving my invoice through the initial email sent, I called in and Jennifer answered. She was helpful and provided me with a new one!

5 Stars

RON DECKER MISA METAL FABRICATING, I 21 Sep 2018

SERVICE OUTSTANDING

5 Stars

VEE R 21 Sep 2018

IT WAS A BREEZE

5 Stars

El Dorado Hills Community Service D - CA - United States 5 Sep 2018

5 stars, Marianne was helpful when we needed to order a Drinking fountain for our Facility.

5 Stars

Mark - NE - United States 31 Aug 2018

Good experience, Marianne was my customer Service rep.

5 Stars

Christine - TN - United States 14 Aug 2018

I was given this assignment after others had originally made first contact so I was not totally sure what I was doing. Casey was incredibly patient, helpful and quick to respond! She was always very willing to go the extra step to help us make the best decisions possible. She made this whole process very easy. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Jul 2018

Fast shipment. Item arrived as described. Website easy to navigate. No issues. Will buy again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018