ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what EDDY had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

EDDY | Submitted 10 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

EXCELLENT

Company Choice
PRICE & AVAILABILITY
Product Choice
SPEC
Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,479

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Oscar H. 22 Feb 2019

Easy to order.

5 Stars

Coushatta C. 30 Jan 2019

Another department has ordered this item and they like it

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 22 Jan 2019

super fast service very happy with the product

5 Stars

City O. - TX - United States 17 Jan 2019

Marianne Thank you for your great service

5 Stars

Glenna L. 15 Jan 2019

Easy online ordering!

5 Stars

Kevin - IL - United States 14 Jan 2019

Marianne it was very pleasant working with you folks...Polite...helpful..and caring....and very quick too, how awesome are you guys...:)

I will recommend you guys to my fellow Maintenance Supervisors in the future when they call with a need of your type of services.

Thank you so much

5 Stars

Charles A. - IN - United States 24 Dec 2018

Will simple

5 Stars

Rebecca S. 5 Dec 2018

ease site to manipulate

5 Stars

Lesha - AZ - United States 21 Nov 2018

Marianne Davis was my sales rep and she was phenomenal!!! She helped me through every detail in purchasing with ProDrinkingFountains. Thank yo Marianne, again.

5 Stars

Jim - FL - United States 9 Nov 2018

website was easy to navigate, and product arrived on time

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019