ProDrinkingFountains.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about ProDrinkingFountains.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great price and quick service.

Click Here to Visit ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,434

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About ProDrinkingFountains.com

ProDrinkingFountains is one of the top national suppliers of drinking fountains by major brands such as Elkay, Halsey Taylor, Haws, Oasis, and more.  We have 4 major warehouses in Livonia, MI and also use warehouses scattered around the country.  We stock Elkay to the roof so you will always get great low prices.  Visit our other stores such as ProDryers.com to purchase hand dryers and commercial restroom equipment.

ProDrinkingFountains is one of many e-commerce divisions operating under Category Five Technologies, Inc. Category Five has become a leader in the hand dryer industry selling through www.ProDryers.com since 2006. We have since expanded to a number of unique markets offering specialized products.

Other Customer Reviews for ProDrinkingFountains.com

5 Stars

Dave T 28 Dec 2018

Good website , user friendlyq

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - TX - United States 12 Dec 2018

I was assisted by Summer and she was very helpful with answering all of my questions and communication was great! Highly Recommend.

5 Stars

Dominic R 5 Dec 2018

good

5 Stars

Joseph T 29 Nov 2018

very easy to place order

5 Stars

Yuma County Housing - AZ - United States 13 Nov 2018

fast delivery and good price

5 Stars

Timothy L 29 Oct 2018

Called into toll free number and received professional advice.

5 Stars

KLIP International S - CA - United States 24 Oct 2018

Our school received the water fountain and we experienced a few difficulties. One was with the installation of the water filter and the second was a missing piece and a few missing screws. We were able to get the filter installed, using a little bit of ingenuity, and I was able to purchase the missing piece at a local hardware store. Once everything was done, it worked perfectly and the students love it. The machine is solid, cools the water well and is easy to clean.

I contacted the sales associate we had spoken with to order the fountain and she immediately took steps to see what she could do to convey our difficulties to the company. She was prompt with her responses and showed genuine empathy with us.

It was really a pleasure doing business with a company that cares about its customers and seeks to resolve any difficulties they experience.

Thanks Robin!

5 Stars

Jim - MI - United States 19 Oct 2018

I have ordered several fountains from your company and have been dealing with Marianne, easy process and good experience always.

5 Stars

adilah h 3 Oct 2018

Great customer service when I called.

5 Stars

Greg - MN - United States 2 Oct 2018

My Drinking fountain ordering process was simple, Marianne was very helpful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019