Precision Door Service of Seattle Customer Review

Here's what Helen W had to say about Precision Door Service of Seattle

Helen W | Mill Creek, WA WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

Precision Door's Technician, J P Felix, was knowledgeable and explained things very well. He inspected the garage door and performed necessary adjustments. Original problem of debris entering underneath garage door, due to not closing and sealing completely, was resolved by adding parts to the base of the door. Very satisfied with his work. I have already recommended Precision Door to my neighbors.

Click Here to Visit Precision Door Service of Seattle

Precision Door Service of Seattle Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 2,994

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Precision Door Service of Seattle
Other Customer Reviews for Precision Door Service of Seattle

5 Stars

Bob - WA - United States 13 Dec 2018

ordered material to fix doors, products have not been installed so I have no opinion on installation or quality of products. I am very pleased with JP, the rep that came out.

5 Stars

Ginny - WA - United States 11 Dec 2018

The technician came out and reprogrammed my remote and keypad in order to eliminate the possibility of anyone else being able to raise the door. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient.

5 Stars

Jon ( - WA - United States 28 Nov 2018

I arranged for a "tune-up" on my garage doors. Field Manager, Ben Bahr, showed up and handled the task with professionalism, diligence, and competence. His demeanor was excellent. I'll be sure to request him for future maintenance of the doors. Thumbs-up!

5 Stars

Christopher D - WA - United States 16 Nov 2018

Precision Door was very quick in responding to our garage door repair needs. Jerimiah, our repair tech was the one of the most professional, informational, helpful, and personable person I've ever worked with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, and will recommend him and Precision Door to everybody who has any garage door needs!

5 Stars

Happy t - WA - United States 14 Nov 2018

Precision is great. They are great workers. My husband and I are happy with them.

5 Stars

Tory D - WA - United States 9 Nov 2018

Prompt & quick, excellent service, Thanks!

5 Stars

Molly H - WA - United States 9 Nov 2018

Fabulous service!!! And quick too!! Come spring, we will be buying our replacement garage doors from Precision for SURE!!!
Thank you!!!!

5 Stars

Loris S - WA - United States 29 Oct 2018

I was very pleased that the man came right out and fixed my broken springs on the garage door. He was very nice and I was surprised how quickly he finished the job.

5 Stars

Ashley - WA - United States 9 Oct 2018

I am incredibly impressed with the customer service provided by Precision door!! I called the evening before and set up an appointment for the next afternoon, I thought for sure it'd be a few days until they'd be able to come out!

Masree was amazing, he arrived early, he was able to fix our door incredibly efficiently and had amazing customer service! I highly recommend this company and hope you also have the pleasure of having Masree help fix your door.

Thank you for your help Masree!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018