Precision Door Service of Seattle Customer Review

Here's what Helen W. had to say about Precision Door Service of Seattle

Helen W. | Mill Creek, WA WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

Precision Door's Technician, J P Felix, was knowledgeable and explained things very well. He inspected the garage door and performed necessary adjustments. Original problem of debris entering underneath garage door, due to not closing and sealing completely, was resolved by adding parts to the base of the door. Very satisfied with his work. I have already recommended Precision Door to my neighbors.

Click Here to Visit Precision Door Service of Seattle

Precision Door Service of Seattle Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,179

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Precision Door Service of Seattle
Other Customer Reviews for Precision Door Service of Seattle

5 Stars

Chris T. - WA - United States 16 Jul 2019

Ray did an awesome job at helping me fix my garage door even when it was a super mall issue!!

5 Stars

Keri C. - WA - United States 18 May 2019

The repair tech was able to diagnose the problem with the doors problem. The track was loose and needed to be readjusted. He also reset the opener, inspected the other door, key phobes and swapped the control panels inside the garage so they are not backwards anymore. He did a wonderful job and was very thorough with making sure the system was working correctly.

5 Stars

Joseph B. - WA - United States 14 Apr 2019

Outstanding! All questions answered and new motor works perfectly.

5 Stars

phil G. - WA - United States 23 Mar 2019

Tanner was awesome, helpful and super pro.. can't say enough great things about Tanner and his service.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 14 Mar 2019

Difficult to rate the product until I use it more. So far have not needed it but will assume it's a good product (new keypad for garage door).

5 Stars

John A. - WA - United States 7 Mar 2019

Showed up on time. The service tech was very knowledgeable and professional. My garage door works like new. Very happy with the result. Will use them again.

5 Stars

Tina K. - WA - United States 6 Mar 2019

Excellent service from office staff and technician. Tech was very informational and instructive on nature of needed repair and maintenance procedures to prevent future issues.

5 Stars

John R. - WA - United States 12 Feb 2019

We fixed the problem over the phone in about 10 minutes. Everything works fine now. Awesome experience.

5 Stars

Barry H. - WA - United States 6 Feb 2019

Craig was a very professional representative of Precision Door. We obtained a qoute from him at our home, and he was very friendly and knowledgable. The qoute process did not take up too much time, as he was very efficient at delineating our needs! The qoute was right in the ballpark for our expectations.
I highly recommend Precision Door.
Barry H.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019