Precision Door Service of Seattle Customer Review

Here's what Helen W. had to say about Precision Door Service of Seattle

Helen W. | Mill Creek, WA WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

Precision Door's Technician, J P Felix, was knowledgeable and explained things very well. He inspected the garage door and performed necessary adjustments. Original problem of debris entering underneath garage door, due to not closing and sealing completely, was resolved by adding parts to the base of the door. Very satisfied with his work. I have already recommended Precision Door to my neighbors.

Click Here to Visit Precision Door Service of Seattle

Precision Door Service of Seattle Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,152

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Precision Door Service of Seattle
Other Customer Reviews for Precision Door Service of Seattle

5 Stars

Pat L. - WA - United States 18 Apr 2019

Very professional and friendly technician. Everything is running smoothly! Thanks.

5 Stars

David B. - WA - United States 14 Mar 2019

The man that came out was on time and very proffesional. He asked what the problem was and listened intently to me. He accessed the situation and discussed with me a couple of options. We decided on the best option and then he did the work in a quick and thorough manner. The price was reasonable, and my garage door is working great again.
Thank you for such great service.

5 Stars

Rick - WA - United States 7 Mar 2019

The technicians were very prompt, they explained things thoroughly, and make sure the job was done right.

5 Stars

John S. - WA - United States 1 Feb 2019

My wife and I are very pleased with the work performed by Carlo the field manager. He advised me on cost saving measures on the door openers and his professionalism and job well done in a timely manner was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Precision Door Service Co. to anyone with Gurage door issues.

5 Stars

Adrienne E. - WA - United States 28 Jan 2019

My experience was very good. The dispatcher was very friendly and efficient. The technician called me when he was on his way. He was prompt, worked quickly to find the problem, then solved the situation within a few minutes. I'm am completely satisfied with the work that he did.

5 Stars

Cindy - WA - United States 22 Jan 2019

The doors came as planned and on time. The installers were great and the one small issue we had with placement of our wall mounts was handled quickly and professionally. Our doors are beautiful open quietly.

5 Stars

Peter W. - WA - United States 20 Jan 2019

Precision representative was very knowledgeable and curious.

5 Stars

Craig - WA - United States 12 Jan 2019

Our service agent was very polite, helpful, and fixed our problem quickly. JP explained the issue very well and patiently went through a reprogram of our garage door. Although I know it was user error, JP was kind enough not to say so.

5 Stars

B. G. - WA - United States 3 Jan 2019

the technician was knowledgeable, affable and obviously competent. He quickly (same day service) solved our problem. Not a cheap fix but a solid one and we're grateful for that.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019