Precision Door Service of Seattle Customer Review

Here's what Helen W. had to say about Precision Door Service of Seattle

Helen W. | Mill Creek, WA WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

Precision Door's Technician, J P Felix, was knowledgeable and explained things very well. He inspected the garage door and performed necessary adjustments. Original problem of debris entering underneath garage door, due to not closing and sealing completely, was resolved by adding parts to the base of the door. Very satisfied with his work. I have already recommended Precision Door to my neighbors.

Click Here to Visit Precision Door Service of Seattle

Precision Door Service of Seattle Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,170

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Precision Door Service of Seattle
Other Customer Reviews for Precision Door Service of Seattle

5 Stars

Art4Oly - WA - United States 18 Apr 2019

DJ was very professional, fast, & very informative. When we're ready to purchase we'll definitely ask for his service...
On
On time & completed his work Sooner then expected. He took time to explain the issue with our door.

5 Stars

Merle 15 Apr 2019

Just got an estimate . Very professional awaiting an e-mail copy.

5 Stars

Kristy - WA - United States 23 Mar 2019

I have used Precision Door 3 times. Every time it is excellent. The staff and technicians are on time, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. This time I got new doors. They look great. Should have done it sooner. The guys were done earlier than I expected.

5 Stars

Ken - WA - United States 5 Mar 2019

Prompt, professional, friendly service. Came the day after we called prepared to fix door opener. Replaced failing 30-year-old Genie screw-drive opener with new Precision belt-drive opener, replaced rollers, all in about 90 minutes. Very pleased. Thank you.

5 Stars

Hiep - WA - United States 27 Feb 2019

Great customer service. Both on the phone and with the service tech.
Would highly recommend!

5 Stars

gary L. - WA - United States 22 Feb 2019

I would recommend them for any work or repairs needed in future if I have any problems.

5 Stars

Steven S. - WA - United States 15 Feb 2019

No comments

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 23 Jan 2019

Duchaum was very nice

5 Stars

George K. - WA - United States 15 Jan 2019

Carlo put a new garage door opener in for us and was outstanding in his demeanor skills and professionalism. Don't loose this guy.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019