Precision Door Service of Seattle Customer Review

Here's what Helen W. had to say about Precision Door Service of Seattle

Helen W. | Mill Creek, WA WA, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018

Precision Door's Technician, J P Felix, was knowledgeable and explained things very well. He inspected the garage door and performed necessary adjustments. Original problem of debris entering underneath garage door, due to not closing and sealing completely, was resolved by adding parts to the base of the door. Very satisfied with his work. I have already recommended Precision Door to my neighbors.

Click Here to Visit Precision Door Service of Seattle

Precision Door Service of Seattle Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 3,073

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Precision Door Service of Seattle
Other Customer Reviews for Precision Door Service of Seattle

5 Stars

Bill N. - WA - United States 16 Feb 2019

Prompt, efficient service from a professional.

5 Stars

Adrienne E. - WA - United States 28 Jan 2019

My experience was very good. The dispatcher was very friendly and efficient. The technician called me when he was on his way. He was prompt, worked quickly to find the problem, then solved the situation within a few minutes. I'm am completely satisfied with the work that he did.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - WA - United States 26 Dec 2018

very professional and and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very timely.

Thanks for your help.

Pat Fox

5 Stars

Dale - WA - United States 20 Dec 2018

Great service from initial inquiry to job completion. Larry was very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

BT D. - WA - United States 13 Dec 2018

Our experience with Precision was fantastic. Nathan, our service man was exceptional. He ran into some unexpected issues and was extremely patient and would not give up until we were completely satisfied. I would have him back to do work most definitely! Thanks so much, Precision!! You're the best!

5 Stars

Tim - WA - United States 12 Dec 2018

Awesome response. Lift spring was broken at 8:15 am. We phoned Precision Door immediately. It was fully repaired by 10:00 am under our lifetime warranty.

5 Stars

K-bo - WA - United States 27 Nov 2018

I feel your customer service was great! The technician was thorough and professional and I appreciate all his help. I do feel your prices are very high to replace two springs in my garage door however.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - WA - United States 19 Nov 2018

The representative was punctual, polite and informative, explaining what he was doing and the "in 'n out" of garage door workings. He was wonderful.

5 Stars

Duane - WA - United States 17 Nov 2018

Repair was scheduled same day and technician showed up on time. I was given several flexible options for the repair. The repair was completed quickly and done in a quality manner. The technician was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Precision of Seattle.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019