PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Mike b - CA - United States 11 Mar 2018

This is the law firm that you want on your side after you a car accident.

5 Stars

JaimeG 7 Mar 2018

They didn't just sign me up and forget about me. They were always good about returning my calls.

5 Stars

Emily R - CA - United States 7 Mar 2018

I give them five stars across the board. Excellent experience.

5 Stars

George - CA - United States 19 Dec 2017

Nadrich and Cohen Law came highly recommended to me by my pastor after I had my auto accident. Randal Cohen was my lawyer. He was a blessing.

5 Stars

Ernie - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

They returned my call or responded to my emails every single time without fail. Their service is unrivaled in my experience with lawyers.

5 Stars

Barbara A - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

Randal and Jeff are extremely gifted attorneys. They had to make several attempts to settle my case before the defendant would budge. I'm so happy with the end result.

5 Stars

Heather Y - CA - United States 14 Sep 2017

Randal and Desiree were fantastic!

5 Stars

Lester N - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

You guys have handled cases for my friends, my classmates, my family and even my co-workers. I would never even consider calling another lawyer to help me with any kind of case.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018