PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

LHowe - CA - United States 18 Mar 2018

Powerful lawyers that can get things done on time and deliver.

5 Stars

RobertK - CA - United States 9 Mar 2018

I want to give a shout out to Larry and Randal. Those guys are cool and good at what they do.

5 Stars

Kev S - CA - United States 9 Mar 2018

This was the second and hopefully final time I hired Nadrich & Cohen in the last five years. I have been unfortunate enough to have two accidents during that time and each time Randall came through for me and my family

5 Stars

Rowena F - CA - United States 7 Mar 2018

These lawyers know seem to know everything about handling a car accident case. I felt that I was in good hands like the insurance commercial. LOL.

5 Stars

Emily R - CA - United States 7 Mar 2018

I give them five stars across the board. Excellent experience.

5 Stars

Heather Y - CA - United States 14 Sep 2017

Randal and Desiree were fantastic!

5 Stars

Melissa F - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

In 2015 they represented my daughter after she was attacked by a dog. She had horrible scarring on her face. They were able to get her money so that when she is older she will be able to have reconstructive surgery. The amount that they got her will also more than cover her college education. Nadrich & Cohen took a bad situation and made the best of it. Mia and I are forever grateful.

5 Stars

Sonia J - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

I will definitely use your services again if I ever have another accident.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018