PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on 233

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Erickson 18 Jul 2017

I had a horrible experience with the lawyer I hired before I hired Nadrich and Cohen. Everything my other lawyer did wrong, Mr. Cohen did right

5 Stars

Cliff S - CA - United States 11 Jul 2017

I hired you guys to help me with a car accident claim. Everyone that helped us we're really great. I would definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a lawyer.

5 Stars

Estuardo - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

Randal has been great. I really felt like I had somebody on my side fighting for me.

5 Stars

Susan 12 Jan 2017

If you hire this firm you will be in good hands.

5 Stars

KCedillo - CA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I had a police report that found me to be partly at fault. They were still able to get me money and take care of my medical bills. I am pleased with the final settlement amount.

5 Stars

PMcfadden - CA - United States 4 Jan 2017

I work graveyard shift and they always found a way to return my calls and get me to a doctor appointment when it was convenient for me. I really appreciated the flexible scheduling and trying to work with me.

5 Stars

APruette - CA - United States 3 Jan 2017

A thank you isn't big enough for what they have done for me. I appreciate everybody at this law firm.

5 Stars

NenaR - CA - United States 19 Dec 2016

I had an another law firm represent me before I found Nadrich and Cohen. This firm was much more professional and responded to my emails and calls. I felt they did everything they could to get me the best settlement. Very happy with service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017