PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

DShort - CA - United States 19 Mar 2018

Professional and caring lawyers who really work to help you.

5 Stars

NancyS - CA - United States 18 Mar 2018

They were very easy to work with and always consulted with me before making a move. I liked that my input matter and that I had a say in how they represented me.

5 Stars

JamesL - CA - United States 21 Feb 2018

I was thankful to find Jeff Nadrich and Nadrich & Cohen. I would highly recommend both him and the firm.

5 Stars

Ernie - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

They returned my call or responded to my emails every single time without fail. Their service is unrivaled in my experience with lawyers.

5 Stars

Kelli C - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

Everything was done by email and phone which made it super easy.

5 Stars

Michael B - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

I would give them an A+ for legal services and an E for effort for client service.

5 Stars

Marguerite K - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

My paralegal listened to me and really understood what I was going through. That meant more to me than the final settlement amount.

5 Stars

Deborah N - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

Cris who works at the front desk helped me to complete all of the paperwork to hire them online so that I didn't have to come to the office which was great for my schedule.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018