PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 304

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

The lawyers were on top of my auto accident claim throughout the process. Fantastic experience.

5 Stars

Richard O - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

All of the attorneys were amazing and accommodating.

5 Stars

Lester N - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

You guys have handled cases for my friends, my classmates, my family and even my co-workers. I would never even consider calling another lawyer to help me with any kind of case.

5 Stars

Whitney Y - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

Since this is my first time hiring a lawyer for anything I don't really have anything to compare it to. However, I can tell you that I had a good experience and I felt like the lawyers were trustworthy. I would definitely recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Beulah B - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

I was in an accident in a rental car. I thought it would be easy to negotiate with the rental company because I was a paying customer and the accident was my fault. I had nothing but problems from the moment that I contacted the rental car company. I found Nadrich & Cohen online. I didn't know anyone in the area because I was visiting from out of town. I hired them simply by reading the reviews and calling for a free consultation. They dealt with the rental car company and got me a very nice settlement.

5 Stars

Sophia B - CA - United States 18 Jul 2017

This is the 3rd case that you have handled for me and my relatives. Every time you do a great job. Thank you!

5 Stars

Andrew P - CA - United States 14 Feb 2017

I was really impressed by their desire to help me even with the smallest things, like getting me reimbursed for my bike jersey after my bike accident.

5 Stars

Emerald D - CA - United States 14 Feb 2017

They made sure that I was taken care of physically and financially. Thank you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018