PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

TerranceJ - CA - United States 19 Mar 2018

They came highly recommended and did not disappoint.

5 Stars

LHowe - CA - United States 18 Mar 2018

Powerful lawyers that can get things done on time and deliver.

5 Stars

NancyS - CA - United States 18 Mar 2018

They were very easy to work with and always consulted with me before making a move. I liked that my input matter and that I had a say in how they represented me.

5 Stars

LeticiaM - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Terrific law firm and staff. I also loved that they also took my kids' cases even though they weren't big cases. They are not in it for the money...they really want to do right by the client.

5 Stars

Sandra - AZ - United States 13 Dec 2017

Thank you Nadrich & Cohen for the best service. I wouldn't use any other firm after what you did for me on my auto accident claim. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tim G - CA - United States 17 Oct 2017

Hands down one of the best personal injury law firms in Modesto. I would hire them again any time I need a lawyer.

5 Stars

Gregory B - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

My sister found this office because it was close to us and had great reviews on Yelp. I would give this law firm 10 stars if I could.

5 Stars

Jose H - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

Mr. Cohen es un abogado bueno. Muchas gracias.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019