PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

NancyS - CA - United States 18 Mar 2018

They were very easy to work with and always consulted with me before making a move. I liked that my input matter and that I had a say in how they represented me.

5 Stars

LuisW - CA - United States 12 Mar 2018

I honestly do not know what I would have done without this law firm. My accident and injuries were too much for me to handle without a lawyer.

5 Stars

JaimeG 7 Mar 2018

They didn't just sign me up and forget about me. They were always good about returning my calls.

5 Stars

Otis - CA - United States 19 Dec 2017

They deserve more than a five star rating. This firm has excellent customer service, especially given something as stressful as personal injury law. They were the second set of lawyers I hired after being dissed by my first attorney who would not return calls. With Nadrich and Cohen I was happily surprised because everything was taken care of and they returned my calls. I am glad I hired them.

5 Stars

Carmen C - CA - United States 17 Oct 2017

The lawyers and paralegals provided a really strong support network for me after my car accident. I live far away from my family and I never felt alone because of the kindness and generosity of these lawyers and paralegals. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is in an accident.

5 Stars

Wynona F - CA - United States 17 Oct 2017

It took less than a year to settle my case. I am pretty happy with that. My car accident was bad but the settlement that the lawyer was able to get me made everything better. Thank you.

5 Stars

Heather D - CA - United States 17 Oct 2017

Mr. Cohen was unbelievable! He always took his time on the phone with me to discuss my auto accident case. He is one of the best lawyers I have ever had the privilege to work with. Five stars.

5 Stars

Kerry S - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

My car accident case settled over two years ago. I am just now getting around to writing a review. My paralegal Elizabeth was great. A testament to how good she was in handling my case is the fact that I still remember her name. Call these guys if you need a good lawyer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018