PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 288

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Martin - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

I've used this their services twice for two personal injury claims. They did not let me down either time. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for help.

5 Stars

Sofia S 13 Nov 2017

The lawyers of Nadrich and Cohen represented me for a an injury. Randal was my attorney. He was personable and caring. Because of my positive experience I have since referred two friends to him.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

The lawyers were on top of my auto accident claim throughout the process. Fantastic experience.

5 Stars

Maria H - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

They did a LOT of work on my very difficult auto accident case. I will recommend this law firm because they work really hard for clients and are very good at what they do.

5 Stars

Lester N - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

You guys have handled cases for my friends, my classmates, my family and even my co-workers. I would never even consider calling another lawyer to help me with any kind of case.

5 Stars

Beulah B - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

I was in an accident in a rental car. I thought it would be easy to negotiate with the rental company because I was a paying customer and the accident was my fault. I had nothing but problems from the moment that I contacted the rental car company. I found Nadrich & Cohen online. I didn't know anyone in the area because I was visiting from out of town. I hired them simply by reading the reviews and calling for a free consultation. They dealt with the rental car company and got me a very nice settlement.

5 Stars

Gloria N - CA - United States 22 May 2017

Your law firm exceeded my expectations for my settlement. Thank you to the entire team.

5 Stars

AvaG - CA - United States 12 Jan 2017

For me being treated well is important and I will not use anyone's services that does not respect me. I felt valued, especially by Desiree, Randal and Larry. They always kept in contact with us and checked in on how we were feeling. They are straight shooters and you will know what to expect. I am very satisfied with the lawyers and staff.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017