PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Customer Review

Here's what Candace M. had to say about PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Candace M. | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

PersonalInjuryLawCal.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for PersonalInjuryLawCal.com

5 Stars

Arizona - CA - United States 13 Dec 2017

This is the best caring and professional law firm. This law firm helped and guided us through our case with ease and compassion. The lawyers and the paralegals, specifically Elizabeth and Desiree, were available for questions and always responded to our concerns. There was no fee until the case settled. We recommend Nadrich & Cohen to others.

5 Stars

Ernie - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

They returned my call or responded to my emails every single time without fail. Their service is unrivaled in my experience with lawyers.

5 Stars

Ellen T. - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

I would definitely recommend you guys to any of my friends or family who are in need of a personal injury lawyer.

5 Stars

Katrina D. - CA - United States 17 Oct 2017

If I had to do it all again, I would hire this personal injury lawyer to handle my dog bite case. He really seemed to know what he was doing and I am satisfied with the final settlement.

5 Stars

Deborah N. - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

Cris who works at the front desk helped me to complete all of the paperwork to hire them online so that I didn't have to come to the office which was great for my schedule.

5 Stars

Danielle S. - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

When I first had an accident I was nervous about getting a lawyer involved. Fast-forward to 2017, 18 months after the accident and I am SO glad I got a lawyer involved. I could have never handled my personal injury claim without a lawyer. I had absolutely no idea how difficult the process would be to make an insurance claim.

5 Stars

Cora T. - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

I do not believe in filing lawsuits but after my accident and the medical bills that piled up I knew I had no choice. I will never look at lawsuits or lawyers the same way. I had a good experience and I am thankful that our legal system exists.

5 Stars

Lester N. - CA - United States 23 Aug 2017

You guys have handled cases for my friends, my classmates, my family and even my co-workers. I would never even consider calling another lawyer to help me with any kind of case.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019