Customer Review

Here's what Candace M had to say about

Candace M | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Mr. Cohen was dedicated and worked directly with me from the beginning to the end of my case

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP personal injury lawyers are committed to getting the best possible results for clients. Our attorneys have over 70 years combined experience representing accident and injury victims throughout California. Our legal team has recovered over $350 Million on behalf of clients. We never collect a fee for our services, unless a recovery is made. We also offer a free case evaluation. Call us today at 1-800-718-4658.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

PetraZ - CA - United States 26 Feb 2018

I had a great experience with this law firm. They go the extra mile even when they don't have to.

5 Stars

LeticiaM - CA - United States 19 Feb 2018

Terrific law firm and staff. I also loved that they also took my kids' cases even though they weren't big cases. They are not in it for the money...they really want to do right by the client.

5 Stars

Flor - CA - United States 19 Dec 2017

This law firm was got a very successful result for me. Everyone at the firm was professional, courteous and helpful. I am glad I chose Nadrich & Cohen because they were patient with all of my questions.

5 Stars

Joan - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

They did a wonderful job handling my car accident case with the insurance company. I would choose to work again with this law firm or any lawyer that works there if I ever find myself in a similar situation.

5 Stars

Maria H - CA - United States 13 Nov 2017

They did a LOT of work on my very difficult auto accident case. I will recommend this law firm because they work really hard for clients and are very good at what they do.

5 Stars

Richard O - CA - United States 21 Sep 2017

All of the attorneys were amazing and accommodating.

5 Stars

Renee E - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

This is an amazing team and unlike other law firms they really take client service to another level.

5 Stars

Kerry S - CA - United States 18 Aug 2017

My car accident case settled over two years ago. I am just now getting around to writing a review. My paralegal Elizabeth was great. A testament to how good she was in handling my case is the fact that I still remember her name. Call these guys if you need a good lawyer.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018