Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ralph had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Ralph | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 127

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Kerri - MA - United States 21 Feb 2018

Huge big thank you to Peak and to my therapists Rachel and pool therapists Sue and Cheryl. My experience was amazing it was like a revival to be able to walk without pain. Rachel was great at showing me how to do the exercises to strengthen my body. Words cannot express my appreciation, I recommend Peak to everyone I know!

5 Stars

Michael B 21 Sep 2017

I came in for severe knee pain. I left feeling better. I worked with Rachel L and she was able to decrease my pain and help me heal. The front desk staff was very helpful with scheduling. I am coming back to Peak and Rachel L for another injury.

5 Stars

Mark M 10 Jul 2017

everyone was really compassionate!

5 Stars

Gene 27 Jun 2017

Knew just what to do with my lower back-she listened and knew what she was doing-will be back soon as my lower back hurts from garden,

5 Stars

Paul 22 Mar 2017

Initial visit was thorough and well communicated

5 Stars

Traci 19 Feb 2017

You did everything you could possibly do to improve my condition. I would recommend PEAK to anyone in a heart beat.

5 Stars

Stacey 2 Feb 2017

Compassionate, thorough, professional in all aspects of care. Kerri was my therapist and would request her again. Have recommended this office to others. Everyone is topnotch

5 Stars

Katie 28 Nov 2016

Can't specify - Very satisfied with all.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018