Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ralph had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Ralph | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 122
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Tom O 25 Jul 2017

You fixed me, my pain is gone. Your people are people persons and they are great. I give them all an A+

5 Stars

Gene 27 Jun 2017

Knew just what to do with my lower back-she listened and knew what she was doing-will be back soon as my lower back hurts from garden,

5 Stars

Leena 22 Jun 2017

everything, everyone was so nice and caring, excellent treatment each visit

5 Stars

Isabelle R 28 May 2017

Elizabeth was a real pro and kept me on my toes. I miss working with her. But she put me on a solid program to maintain my regimen

5 Stars

Tammy 8 Mar 2017

Every thing regarding my care was done in a truly professional manner. In fact, I recommended this office to my wife,who is starting therpy next week for her shoulder pain.

5 Stars

Reed 24 Feb 2017

The therapists you have are friendly and professional.

5 Stars

Doug M 11 Nov 2016

Everything was explained very clearly and many helpful suggestions were made.

5 Stars

Hugh 29 Oct 2016

everything was great. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018