Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ralph had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Ralph | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 123

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Ralph - MA - United States 13 Jun 2018

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

5 Stars

Neil - MA - United States 16 May 2018

Peak was great and everyone was wonderful, I highly recommend. I have been feeling much better and have better mobility and infrequent pain. I appreciate Laura's help and I am back to skating!

5 Stars

Maria - MA - United States 7 Dec 2017

My experience at Peak was incredible and my physical therapist Rachel was amazing! I'm glad I did this for myself and I plan to come back.

5 Stars

Ahmed 30 Nov 2017

My experience at Peak was great and the three therapists, Shawn, Katy and Rich did a great job. This was my second time at Peak, I came back because I had a first great experience.

5 Stars

Greg 8 Jun 2017

Brnda took her time in working with me.

5 Stars

Reed 24 Feb 2017

The therapists you have are friendly and professional.

5 Stars

Missy 29 Dec 2016

Eric is awesome!! He examined me head to toe and explained how all my aches and pains were being generated and had a clear plan on how to achieve a pain-free life.

5 Stars

Cheryl 24 Oct 2016

Pushed me to do my best.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018