Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Ralph had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Ralph | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 194

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Tiffany - MA - United States 14 Mar 2019

My experience here at Peak was an absolute pleasure! From day one the girls at the desk were amazing. They are so friendly and professional, as a first timer to PT they helped with the paperwork and insurance etc... Matt was very knowledgeable and completely fixed me! He listened to what exactly was bothering me and addressed the issues. I feel like my body is back to normal.
I would highly recommend Peak Physical Therapy, and if I am in a situation that I need some more PT I will be returning.

5 Stars

William C. - MA - United States 6 Feb 2019

Absolutely great

5 Stars

Colleen - MA - United States 31 Jan 2019

I saw Rachel for a fracture in my ankle. This was my first fx., and also my first experience doing PT. From the first visit to the last I was very impressed with Rachel, and her level of knowledge, professionalism and expertise in her field. She is wonderful at what she does and would highly reccommend Peak Physical Therapy. I feel fortunate that I chose Peak, when there are many options in the area. Highly recommend Peak!!

5 Stars

Linda - MA - United States 25 Jan 2019

Cam was an excellent pt. I've been to other pts in the past and this experience has been not only extremely productive but enjoyable as well. The environment is very comfortable and the staff all very friendly and efficient. If (when) I require pt again I will definitely call (and request Cam).

5 Stars

Travis R. - MA - United States 22 Jan 2019

I've had a wonderful experience at Peak physical therapy, when I had an auto accident last year the wonderful staff here took great care of me. They worked closely with me making sure that I was able to get back to the way I was before the accident. I also worked with them for knee pain I had. All in all I've been very satisfied with my experience with them and I would definitely recommend Peak for any one with physical therapy needs.

5 Stars

Pam M. 10 Jan 2019

Erica was wonderful, patient and professional. Highly recommend her. Brenda also helped me and she was great too.

5 Stars

Arlene - MA - United States 28 Apr 2018

My experience was wonderful at Peak and was A ++, my physical therapist Laura was out of this world!

5 Stars

Lauren 28 Jul 2017

all aspects of my care were very good; my therapist was excellent and all staff was extremely friendly and helpful; there is a sincere concern for your well being; I have already highly recommended Peak to some of my friends

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019