Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Michelle | MA, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, my son really liked working with Ryan, and Jenna at the front desk was fantastic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 122
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Cecile - MA - United States 30 Nov 2017

Brenda is fantastic and really knows her stuff. I prefer Peak over any other physical place I have been!

5 Stars

Michael B 21 Sep 2017

I came in for severe knee pain. I left feeling better. I worked with Rachel L and she was able to decrease my pain and help me heal. The front desk staff was very helpful with scheduling. I am coming back to Peak and Rachel L for another injury.

5 Stars

Mary T - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

Meghan was my therapist and I had a great experience. I feel much better, not 100%, but as good as I can be with the arthritis. She gave me all the tools to manage my pain on my own at home. The girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and the customer service was excellent.

5 Stars

Clara 29 Jul 2017

Complete support, encouragement and direction as to how to keep progressing at home.

5 Stars

Irene 14 Jul 2017

Helped me get mobility in my arm/ shoulder

5 Stars

Leena 22 Jun 2017

everything, everyone was so nice and caring, excellent treatment each visit

5 Stars

Cecilia 7 Nov 2016

everything was explained to me as it was done, i was motivated to do what it took to progress and feel better, i was taught proper technique for my streching and exercises, the staff as a whole helped me to resolve my back issues and alleviate the pain!

5 Stars

Kristan 14 Oct 2016

massage & ice, what could be better!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018