Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Michelle | MA, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, my son really liked working with Ryan, and Jenna at the front desk was fantastic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 196

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Yuri Q. - MA - United States 30 Jan 2019

I love the atmosphere and the personalities of all the personnel. They are fun, friendly and very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Ken - MA - United States 19 Dec 2018

I am very very happy with the services here. I would recommend the services to anyone who is injured.

5 Stars

Marie - MA - United States 12 Dec 2018

Therapists are very professional, courteous and helpful. They were knowledgeable and compassionate, I would highly recommend Peak Therapy.

5 Stars

Diane C. - MA - United States 4 Dec 2018

The staff at Peak PT are proficient, professional and caring. All my concerns in my therapy were addressed. I also appreciated that any call I made to them was answered by a person. I would highly recommend them coming from a medical profession myself.

5 Stars

Christina A. - MA - United States 21 Aug 2018

We went to Peak Physical Therapy in Hanover, our experience was fantastic!

5 Stars

Heather - MA - United States 1 May 2018

Brenda was awesome I really appreciated all of her help during my physical therapy. My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so helpful and friendly!

5 Stars

Angela - MA - United States 20 Dec 2017

My experience at peak was really fantastic! I really appreciated working with Meghan, Rich and Shawn they were all very helpful with their suggestions for me.

5 Stars

Rosemary - MA - United States 6 Nov 2017

I am feeling better and my balance has improved. They did a great job and took time to figure out what I needed and gave me the right exercises to do.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019