Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Michelle | MA, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, my son really liked working with Ryan, and Jenna at the front desk was fantastic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 123

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Mary T - MA - United States 21 Sep 2017

Meghan was my therapist and I had a great experience. I feel much better, not 100%, but as good as I can be with the arthritis. She gave me all the tools to manage my pain on my own at home. The girls at the front desk were very friendly and helpful and the customer service was excellent.

5 Stars

Maureen 27 Jul 2017

Focused and helped me to return to normal and physical activities, bike and kayaking. Alissa was great!

5 Stars

Linda 25 Jul 2017

Helped my mobility increase and provided guidance on having lesd pain.

5 Stars

Alissa 23 Jul 2017

Very thorough and professional care while making therapy as enjoyable as it could be.

5 Stars

Tammy 8 Jul 2017

Kept me on the right track to recovery.

5 Stars

Sal 6 Jul 2017

PT was increased incrementally - -- - not too aggressive but not too moderate ---I thought prudent consideration was given to make sure I didn't hurt myself but also to make sure my protocol was rigorous enough so that my status (i.e., range of motion, strength) didn't plateau.

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Dec 2016

Explained what and how they were going to help you. Would ask how you were doing. Seem to really care how you were doing.

5 Stars

Doug M 11 Nov 2016

Everything was explained very clearly and many helpful suggestions were made.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018