Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Michelle had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Michelle | MA, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great, my son really liked working with Ryan, and Jenna at the front desk was fantastic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 126

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Lauren 28 Jul 2017

all aspects of my care were very good; my therapist was excellent and all staff was extremely friendly and helpful; there is a sincere concern for your well being; I have already highly recommended Peak to some of my friends

5 Stars

Tom O 25 Jul 2017

You fixed me, my pain is gone. Your people are people persons and they are great. I give them all an A+

5 Stars

Greg 21 Jul 2017

good individual attention, and follow up calls

5 Stars

Jocelyn 20 Jul 2017

Everyone in the practice was great! I met with all therapists in the practice and they all work very well with eachother to get to the final result. The support staff was great too and everyone was very knowledgable. It is a very friendly atmosphere and I recommend Peak to anyone I hear that needs PT.

5 Stars

Marcus T 18 Jul 2017

Really listened, and explained everything they were doing. They never minded that I needed them to explain over and over. Helped so much with the pain. This was a very positive experience.

5 Stars

Ashley 25 Nov 2016

Help correct inappropriate positioning, explain the ultimate goal and why it needed to be met. Always willing to change to accomodate a different or new "glich"

5 Stars

Deb D 4 Nov 2016

Everyone was very professional and friendly whilst performing their care. Aaron was extremely attentive to my problem and treatment. I came away with a knowledge of how to strengten myself and improve my mobility. I would recommend your service to anyone.

5 Stars

Hugh 29 Oct 2016

everything was great. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018