Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Neil had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Neil | MA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Peak was great and everyone was wonderful, I highly recommend. I have been feeling much better and have better mobility and infrequent pain. I appreciate Laura's help and I am back to skating!

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 150

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Brad - MA - United States 8 Jan 2019

Matt was very professional and focused on the specific injury and was really helpful through the whole healing process.

5 Stars

Mary M 27 Dec 2018

I came to PEAK to get relief from daily head and neck pain. At the end of my physical therapy treatment plan I'm happy to report that I'm pain free. Cam was extremely helpful in his ability to relieve my muscle spasms and guide me the exercises. He was understanding, patient, and very knowledgeable. Super professional all around.

5 Stars

Ralph - MA - United States 13 Jun 2018

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

5 Stars

Angela - MA - United States 20 Dec 2017

My experience at peak was really fantastic! I really appreciated working with Meghan, Rich and Shawn they were all very helpful with their suggestions for me.

5 Stars

Cecile - MA - United States 30 Nov 2017

Brenda is fantastic and really knows her stuff. I prefer Peak over any other physical place I have been!

5 Stars

Rosemary - MA - United States 6 Nov 2017

I am feeling better and my balance has improved. They did a great job and took time to figure out what I needed and gave me the right exercises to do.

5 Stars

Edward 12 Jul 2017

Where do I start. Your staff is awesome. You are not a number to them, Alyssa was so caring and she challenged me to do the best I can, she is a keeper!!!. Rachel is amazing. They are very caring and warm and make you feel like family. You are very lucky to have such wonderful people working for you. Have a great Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas.

5 Stars

Helen 13 Apr 2017

Thorough treatment

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019