Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Neil had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Neil | MA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Peak was great and everyone was wonderful, I highly recommend. I have been feeling much better and have better mobility and infrequent pain. I appreciate Laura's help and I am back to skating!

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 122
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Patty D - MA - United States 10 Aug 2017

I love Peak Physical Therapy. All my therapy has been exceptional. Upon completion of my therapy I have remained pain-free. Staff is professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Peak Physical Therapy to anyone.

5 Stars

Linda 25 Jul 2017

Helped my mobility increase and provided guidance on having lesd pain.

5 Stars

Leena 22 Jun 2017

everything, everyone was so nice and caring, excellent treatment each visit

5 Stars

Greg 8 Jun 2017

Brnda took her time in working with me.

5 Stars

Helen 13 Apr 2017

Thorough treatment

5 Stars

Jared 27 Feb 2017

Explained why it happens and what they are doing

5 Stars

Traci 19 Feb 2017

You did everything you could possibly do to improve my condition. I would recommend PEAK to anyone in a heart beat.

5 Stars

Derrick 19 Oct 2016

I was very pleased with my treatment and out come,on the day I had my eval I left feeling better than when I walked in,I never thought that was possible but with Peak it is.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018