Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Neil had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Neil | MA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Peak was great and everyone was wonderful, I highly recommend. I have been feeling much better and have better mobility and infrequent pain. I appreciate Laura's help and I am back to skating!

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 122
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Heather - MA - United States 1 May 2018

Brenda was awesome I really appreciated all of her help during my physical therapy. My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so helpful and friendly!

5 Stars

Cecile - MA - United States 30 Nov 2017

Brenda is fantastic and really knows her stuff. I prefer Peak over any other physical place I have been!

5 Stars

John 27 Jul 2017

Gave me ways to ease my pain at home.

5 Stars

Tom O 25 Jul 2017

You fixed me, my pain is gone. Your people are people persons and they are great. I give them all an A+

5 Stars

Jack 12 Jul 2017

Courteous, profession care. Much info given that I could do at home. The TENS machine Is working well and helps a bit. Degeneration is what I have and it is not going to reverse itself but doing the correct exercises is what is best for me. Thank you for your help.

5 Stars

Paul 22 Mar 2017

Initial visit was thorough and well communicated

5 Stars

Missy 29 Dec 2016

Eric is awesome!! He examined me head to toe and explained how all my aches and pains were being generated and had a clear plan on how to achieve a pain-free life.

5 Stars

Katie 28 Nov 2016

Can't specify - Very satisfied with all.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018