Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Neil had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Neil | MA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018
Verified Customer

Peak was great and everyone was wonderful, I highly recommend. I have been feeling much better and have better mobility and infrequent pain. I appreciate Laura's help and I am back to skating!

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 123

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Arlene - MA - United States 28 Apr 2018

My experience was wonderful at Peak and was A ++, my physical therapist Laura was out of this world!

5 Stars

Cecile - MA - United States 30 Nov 2017

Brenda is fantastic and really knows her stuff. I prefer Peak over any other physical place I have been!

5 Stars

Lauren 28 Jul 2017

all aspects of my care were very good; my therapist was excellent and all staff was extremely friendly and helpful; there is a sincere concern for your well being; I have already highly recommended Peak to some of my friends

5 Stars

Paula 28 Jul 2017

Concern for my well being, always congenial, informative, pamphlets on exercises were & continue to be helpful

5 Stars

Maureen 27 Jul 2017

Focused and helped me to return to normal and physical activities, bike and kayaking. Alissa was great!

5 Stars

Roy 5 Jun 2017

Helped manage pain from neck and shoulder issue (which, ultimately could not be corrected through PT alone). I worked with Brenda who was just great.

5 Stars

Conrad 15 Feb 2017

eliminated the problem. Can't say much more than that.

5 Stars

Hugh 29 Oct 2016

everything was great. Thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018