Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Mary | MA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great and my physical therapist Maria was great. The office staff was very good. They were very friendly, professional and empathetic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 127

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Arlene - MA - United States 28 Apr 2018

My experience was wonderful at Peak and was A ++, my physical therapist Laura was out of this world!

5 Stars

Shannon - MA - United States 8 Oct 2017

I couldn't love this place more. I was training for a half marathon and got horrible achilles tendinitis. Anyone who runs knows that there is nothing more discouraging and upsetting than a running injury, but Jackie in the Norwell office got me back on the roads faster than I ever thought would be possible. The whole office was extremely professional, friendly, and overly accommodating to my hectic schedule. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT PEAK! YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!

5 Stars

Maureen 27 Jul 2017

Focused and helped me to return to normal and physical activities, bike and kayaking. Alissa was great!

5 Stars

John 27 Jul 2017

Gave me ways to ease my pain at home.

5 Stars

Jeff 24 Jun 2017

You worked me out to my full potential. I miss going there. I am walking much better and owe that to you.

5 Stars

Cliff 14 Jan 2017

Jeannie, PT Assistant, Aaron, Rachel and Lisa are very helpful, caring and compassionate.

5 Stars

Kevin 4 Jan 2017

the therapist was very good,and took time out to explained every treatment.

5 Stars

Deb D 4 Nov 2016

Everyone was very professional and friendly whilst performing their care. Aaron was extremely attentive to my problem and treatment. I came away with a knowledge of how to strengten myself and improve my mobility. I would recommend your service to anyone.

5 Stars

Cheryl 24 Oct 2016

Pushed me to do my best.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018