Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Mary | MA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great and my physical therapist Maria was great. The office staff was very good. They were very friendly, professional and empathetic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 122
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Mary - MA - United States 2 May 2018

My experience at Peak was great and my physical therapist Maria was great. The office staff was very good. They were very friendly, professional and empathetic.

5 Stars

Tom O 25 Jul 2017

You fixed me, my pain is gone. Your people are people persons and they are great. I give them all an A+

5 Stars

Edward 12 Jul 2017

Where do I start. Your staff is awesome. You are not a number to them, Alyssa was so caring and she challenged me to do the best I can, she is a keeper!!!. Rachel is amazing. They are very caring and warm and make you feel like family. You are very lucky to have such wonderful people working for you. Have a great Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas.

5 Stars

Kathy 2 Jul 2017

seemed to identify problem and develop a treatment plan

5 Stars

Gene 27 Jun 2017

Knew just what to do with my lower back-she listened and knew what she was doing-will be back soon as my lower back hurts from garden,

5 Stars

Roy 5 Jun 2017

Helped manage pain from neck and shoulder issue (which, ultimately could not be corrected through PT alone). I worked with Brenda who was just great.

5 Stars

Jenn M 12 Mar 2017

Made a rapid recovery through your efforts

5 Stars

Corey 21 Oct 2016

You targeted the issue right away, and stayed true to the initial course of treatment.

5 Stars

Jackie 15 Oct 2016

Great stretches for home, and great therapy in the office.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018