Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Mary | MA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great and my physical therapist Maria was great. The office staff was very good. They were very friendly, professional and empathetic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 123

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Ralph - MA - United States 13 Jun 2018

My experience at Peak was great, everyone was so nice. I especially liked working with Ryan, he was very methodical and explained everything he was doing so you knew what you were doing and why you were doing it.

5 Stars

Ed - MA - United States 14 Nov 2017

My son is feeling much better since his discharge visit and is back to playing Hockey. We had a good experience at Peak.

5 Stars

Randy 22 Apr 2017

There was significant improvement in my condition after treatment. I felt is was aggresive and effective which is exactly what I needed.

5 Stars

Ethan B 17 Jan 2017

Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. They were very supportive motivating and encouraging when things seemed like they weren't getting better.

5 Stars

Kathy 14 Dec 2016

Explained what and how they were going to help you. Would ask how you were doing. Seem to really care how you were doing.

5 Stars

Katie 28 Nov 2016

Can't specify - Very satisfied with all.

5 Stars

Michael 17 Nov 2016

The staff is a great group of people who were a pleasure to see each session

5 Stars

Deb D 4 Nov 2016

Everyone was very professional and friendly whilst performing their care. Aaron was extremely attentive to my problem and treatment. I came away with a knowledge of how to strengten myself and improve my mobility. I would recommend your service to anyone.

5 Stars

Derrick 19 Oct 2016

I was very pleased with my treatment and out come,on the day I had my eval I left feeling better than when I walked in,I never thought that was possible but with Peak it is.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018