Peaktherapy.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary had to say about Peaktherapy.com

Mary | MA, United States | Submitted 2 May 2018
Verified Customer

My experience at Peak was great and my physical therapist Maria was great. The office staff was very good. They were very friendly, professional and empathetic.

Click Here to Visit Peaktherapy.com

Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 194

Recommend Us

5 Stars Average

Overall Care

5 Stars Average
About Peaktherapy.com
Other Customer Reviews for Peaktherapy.com

5 Stars

Dorothy 15 Mar 2019

I have been favorably impressed with Peake from the very start. Explaining my need for physical therapy was understood and appointments were made. Sara Hanson has been my therapist and I feel strongly that her knowledge and experience has returned a badly sprained ankle sack to full use. I am very happy with my experience at Peake.

5 Stars

Michele D. - MA - United States 4 Mar 2019

I originally came in August with an upper and lower back injury which seriously affected all my daily activities. Everyday that passes I worried wether I'll ever be able to make a proper recovery. But since day one of starting my PT session with Sarah I felt safe which encouraged me to see it through. The entire staff was really knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way, taking time to know what my endurance is as well as modify some exercises when needed while I make great progress. Injuries are not fun and quite frankly I would not changed my experience here for nothing. I faced each day toward the recovery goal without being pushed beyond my limit and learning to take it ONE DAY AT A TIME. From August last year, now on my graduation day I'm leaving feeling like my ultimate self again, all thanks to Sarah and the rest of the team. I strongly recommend Peak Physical Therapy.

5 Stars

Deb C. - MA - United States 30 Jan 2019

My experience at Peak was excellent. Matt immediately assessed the problem I was having with my knee, and within one week I felt improvement. The atmosphere is relaxed, and all of the staff are friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Peak Therapy.

5 Stars

Yuri Q. - MA - United States 30 Jan 2019

I love the atmosphere and the personalities of all the personnel. They are fun, friendly and very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

Colleen B. - MA - United States 8 Jan 2019

Rachel is always patient with my daughter and is great at pushing her to work hard and keeping her focused while making PT fun. She loved coming here!

5 Stars

Brad - MA - United States 8 Jan 2019

Matt was very professional and focused on the specific injury and was really helpful through the whole healing process.

5 Stars

Ramy - MA - United States 7 Jan 2019

The best physical therapy facility, the staff are so friendly, it was a great experience.

5 Stars

Maria - MA - United States 7 Dec 2017

My experience at Peak was incredible and my physical therapist Rachel was amazing! I'm glad I did this for myself and I plan to come back.

5 Stars

Trish H. 29 Jul 2017

Care was very very good.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019