NoOdor.com Customer Review

Here's what Mary T G had to say about NoOdor.com

Mary T G | PA, US | Submitted 24 Nov 2018
Verified Customer

Very glad to find a potentially effective, eco-friendly, non-toxic, never tested on animals, fair trade, etc. This was of paramount importance to my selection and your Website provided the needed information. I look forward to putting the product to use in the attic knee walls.

Click Here to Visit NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,611

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Other Customer Reviews for NoOdor.com

5 Stars

veronica S 7 Jan 2019

Thank you.

5 Stars

Dean M - TX - US 2 Jan 2019

Hopefully I have found the product that I have been looking for. I have a grandfather clock that is tainted by Hurricane Harvey flood water odor. The clock set in the flood water several days and absorbed the nasty flood water smell. Nothing has worked to eliminate the odor.

5 Stars

Dixie. May I - OR - US 24 Dec 2018

Very user friendly site!

5 Stars

Grace L - TN - US 12 Dec 2018

So far so good

5 Stars

Emily T - MA - US 19 Nov 2018

Great website!

5 Stars

Bernard Z - MD - US 18 Nov 2018

quick easy well laid out web site

5 Stars

James A - WI - US 8 Nov 2018

After having the product for one week, my basement is almost 100% odor free.

5 Stars

Russell O - MA - US 28 Oct 2018

Ordering couldn't be easier. Hoping it works!

5 Stars

Samsudeen A - NY - US 26 Oct 2018

Great

5 Stars

Jennifer Wood N - WV - US 26 Oct 2018

Excellent by internet and phone. PG was especially helpful. Could I also add to this order today or on Monday? I would like to add at least one smell rid bag (about $12.99) I also ordered 2 - 16 x 16 charcoal sheets by phone with PG in addition to the 5 I just ordered on line.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019