NoOdor.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary E had to say about NoOdor.com

Gary E | MI, US | Submitted 3 Nov 2018
Verified Customer

Hope they work

Click Here to Visit NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,616

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Other Customer Reviews for NoOdor.com

5 Stars

Luanne K - FL - US 11 Jan 2019

Very informative information provided. Quick and easy checkout!

5 Stars

Dean M - TX - US 2 Jan 2019

Hopefully I have found the product that I have been looking for. I have a grandfather clock that is tainted by Hurricane Harvey flood water odor. The clock set in the flood water several days and absorbed the nasty flood water smell. Nothing has worked to eliminate the odor.

5 Stars

LORRAINE S - CA - US 27 Dec 2018

So far so good!

5 Stars

Mary W - OH - US 26 Dec 2018

Wonderful

5 Stars

Maureen C B - MA - US 20 Dec 2018

It was great!!! Hopefully items work as advertised as I have multiple chemical sensitivities and need things to take odors out.

5 Stars

Paul S - FL - US 16 Dec 2018

easy, with explanations of products offered

5 Stars

Wanda C - TX - US 4 Dec 2018

Gave first order to my son and he loved them: so I ordered a set for me! Can't wait to see how it works for cat litter smells!
Thanks

5 Stars

pixierita - IL - United States 2 Nov 2018

Received my items quickly; put one magic anti-mothball pouch into my handbag and left one next to it, sealed it all in a giant Ziplock baggie, and now I'm waiting. Gosh I hope this works. I'll update this review (if I can) once they've been working for a week. The odor was really strong, so I want to give it a hearty chance to absorb all the nasty.

5 Stars

Virginia P - WA - US 25 Oct 2018

Thank you. Here's hoping this really works!

5 Stars

book r - HI - United States 22 Oct 2018

I'm using it on a book purchased on-line with a smoky smell. I placed the book and bag of Smelleze in
a plastic bag and closed it. Is that the way to use Smelleze?

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019