NoOdor.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer Wood N had to say about NoOdor.com

Jennifer Wood N | WV, US | Submitted 26 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent by internet and phone. PG was especially helpful. Could I also add to this order today or on Monday? I would like to add at least one smell rid bag (about $12.99) I also ordered 2 - 16 x 16 charcoal sheets by phone with PG in addition to the 5 I just ordered on line.

Click Here to Visit NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,616

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Other Customer Reviews for NoOdor.com

5 Stars

mi - GANWON-DO - KR 9 Jan 2019

thank you

5 Stars

Eileen H - NH - US 31 Dec 2018

It was easy to place the order.

5 Stars

JODI - P - ND - US 24 Dec 2018

PERFECT

5 Stars

Terri H - TX - US 13 Nov 2018

Was informative and easy to order. Thanks

5 Stars

Jay D - Ontario - CA 7 Nov 2018

Awesome and easy

5 Stars

pixierita - IL - United States 2 Nov 2018

Received my items quickly; put one magic anti-mothball pouch into my handbag and left one next to it, sealed it all in a giant Ziplock baggie, and now I'm waiting. Gosh I hope this works. I'll update this review (if I can) once they've been working for a week. The odor was really strong, so I want to give it a hearty chance to absorb all the nasty.

5 Stars

Samsudeen A - NY - US 26 Oct 2018

Great

5 Stars

Jennifer Wood N - WV - US 26 Oct 2018

Excellent by internet and phone. PG was especially helpful. Could I also add to this order today or on Monday? I would like to add at least one smell rid bag (about $12.99) I also ordered 2 - 16 x 16 charcoal sheets by phone with PG in addition to the 5 I just ordered on line.

5 Stars

Sharon M - FL - US 24 Oct 2018

Very easy to find the information I was looking for and ordering the correct product. Now to try it out.

5 Stars

Natalie S - CA - US 19 Oct 2018

Hopefully these will take care of gas ordor

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019