NoOdor.com Customer Review

Here's what Marty O had to say about NoOdor.com

Marty O | KY, US | Submitted 2 Nov 2018
Verified Customer

E-mailed your customer service with a question and it was answered promptly. Gave me tips on how to use No Odor.

Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 4,611

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About NoOdor.com

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Other Customer Reviews for NoOdor.com

5 Stars

Susan W - NC - US 9 Jan 2019

Website is easy to navigate. I emailed the company about one their products and received a response within a few hours. Very impressive for these days!

5 Stars

ROWELA D - CA - US 12 Dec 2018

Its fast and easy to order.

5 Stars

Stephen F. B - VA - US 7 Dec 2018

Very good.

5 Stars

billye w - MS - US 6 Dec 2018

you made it easy great!

5 Stars

Mary T G - PA - US 24 Nov 2018

Very glad to find a potentially effective, eco-friendly, non-toxic, never tested on animals, fair trade, etc. This was of paramount importance to my selection and your Website provided the needed information. I look forward to putting the product to use in the attic knee walls.

5 Stars

Bruce B - NY - US 8 Nov 2018

Smooth

5 Stars

Doris D - NE - US 3 Nov 2018

NO PROBLEMS

5 Stars

Barret G - IA - US 26 Oct 2018

Thank you, I hope this works as I’ve tried everything else for the never ending mouse problem. It’s an old farm house. 100 years old and the mice think it’s just as nice as we do. Also the basement has a mold Odor very strong. That’s why I bought the large bag.

5 Stars

book r - HI - United States 22 Oct 2018

I'm using it on a book purchased on-line with a smoky smell. I placed the book and bag of Smelleze in
a plastic bag and closed it. Is that the way to use Smelleze?

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019