NailYourSpeech.com Customer Review

Here's what Fred had to say about NailYourSpeech.com

Fred | Submitted 26 Jul 2017

Very satisfied overall - easy to work with, creative, responsive, captured my thoughts & message very well.
I would definitely recommend & use again.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit NailYourSpeech.com

NailYourSpeech.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 101

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About NailYourSpeech.com
Other Customer Reviews for NailYourSpeech.com

5 Stars

Brian - CA - United States 10 Jan 2019

The wedding was great! Everyone had a great time. MY speech... AMAZING. I nailed it! Thank you so much for your help with this. I am so happy with the outcome. I had (9), yes NINE, compliments on the speech afterwards - all from people I had never met until that evening. Thank you. Your process was absolutely remarkable from the beginning. Your help eliminated all of my stress.

5 Stars

Carlos - PA - United States 27 Aug 2018

The development process was enjoyable and very efficient. The end result was excellent, it exceeded all my original expectations! Den has the unique ability to understand other people's personal relationships and experiences, and translate them into letters.

Den: Thanks so much !

5 Stars

Matt - CA - United States 9 May 2017

I killed it!  I'm so glad I prepared with you.  I think it was the best speech of the day.  Both the bride and groom said they were surprised that I had such a good speech.  Even their parents thanked me after it.  Thank you again for all your help.  You definitely made my job way easier and it was an awesome speech.

5 Stars

Allan - NY - United States 18 Oct 2016

Thank you very much! The speech went well. My daughter and everyone said it was great. I could not have done it without your help. You offered great advice, made me believe I could do it and gave me the courage to stand up and not feel nervous.

5 Stars

Sheila - VA - United States 3 Oct 2016

The bride loved it and so many people after the speech came up to me and told me it was one of the best MOH speech they've heard. They laughed, cheered and teared up. I felt great after delivering it. The energy from the crowd gave me confidence. All the preparation and practice definitely made it worth it. Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Steve - WA - United States 26 Sep 2016

Working with Den was awesome! I was nervous for my best man speech and he really helped me find the words and feel comfortable speaking in front of a big group. My speech went off perfectly!

5 Stars

Adam 24 Aug 2016

The wedding was a week away and I was a nervous wreck. The thought of getting up there in front of my entire family, and the brides family!! It was keeping me up at night. How could I express how much my brother means to me, and express just how incredibly and lovely his bride is. It was all too much. I reached out to Den at Nail Your Speech and he helped me take a deeper look at my relationships with the bride and groom, and also a deeper look at myself. He asked all the right questions and was able to guide me to the tone that was both concise and powerful. I ended up going up there with nothing written down and speaking from the heart. I got several laughs and a few tears as well. It was a bit of an out of body experience, but everyone had great things to say about it. Thank you for calming my nerves and for asking all the right questions that helped me dig deep and find what I was hoping to say.

5 Stars

Chris K. - IL - United States 18 Aug 2016

We brought in Den to help our best man, Tyler, who is a great guy and good friend but doesn't have a lot of writing or speaking experience. He was really struggling to put his thoughts into a speech and very nervous about delivering it on our wedding day. Den helped organize his thinking into a funny, thoughtful speech. He also helped him practice and build confidence. Tyler pulled it off easier than we thought he would, which made the day even more fun and special for everyone.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019