MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Fredy had to say about MacKeeper.com

Fredy | Submitted 18 Oct 2018

The issues I had with my Macbook have been solved within a couple of hours online. The communication via chat was done with professionality. The result is that my Mac now performs better than when it was new. Of course they try to sell their service and get into a contract with you. But in my case this was a good option for me and it all turned out completely satisfying. I would recommend the service to anyone who is working on a professional Level.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 53,921

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

m - AL - United States 20 Feb 2019

Good sp far

5 Stars

Zef P. 20 Feb 2019

An excellent software!

5 Stars

Olivier K. 17 Feb 2019

excellent service and advice by the online customer support staff named Basil..

5 Stars

Rachael B. 13 Feb 2019

easy and quick

5 Stars

tanzymax 20 Jan 2019

Because of MacKeeper, my computer and I enjoy spending time together again. Thank you.
My communication with MacKeeper has included "chat" and phone. All pleasant and helpful.

5 Stars

Bruce G. 20 Jan 2019

This came highly recommended and when you're getting that message that says you're running out of room MacKeeper's price point makes this a very easy and wise course of action!

5 Stars

Wendy G. 16 Jan 2019

It's my first time to use this and wait to see if I love this one than Norton since we got new iMac :)

5 Stars

Ron - NC - United States 9 Jan 2019

Excellent tool and does what I was looking for. Great support team and very responsive. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Dennis S. - NC - United States 3 Jan 2019

Easy Process for choosing, paying, and downloading program

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019