MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what James M. had to say about MacKeeper.com

James M. | Staffs., United Kingdom | Submitted 20 Aug 2016

reassuring

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,311

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Bradley B. 15 May 2019

I got a nice discount that fits my budget

5 Stars

Connie S. 3 May 2019

Easy

5 Stars

Kay 27 Apr 2019

So far, it's been great!

5 Stars

angelo P. 27 Apr 2019

excellent fast service

5 Stars

Barry L. 9 Apr 2019

Clear instructions. No problems at all.

5 Stars

Louise B. 7 Apr 2019

very efficient

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 5 Apr 2019

The only waves generated so far came from VISA!! I had to talk to them and calm them down. I have a premonition that VISA/USAA still wants the last word!
I was able to explain to my wife - frame by frame - and she followed along ... until she answered the incoming telephone call from USAA/VISA!! Again, the quality of your web site provided the reassurance needed for the circumstances.
Question: somewhere in our encounter did I see that it would be possible to include my wife on my plan? We are elderly retirees and need to be "rescued" from time to time. We did not grow up in this Electronic Age as our grandchildren have. We are well endowed with Apples, however, and have the time to use them fully. This is our second marriage, each, but we have not totally merged electronically.

5 Stars

Janet C. - Wales - United Kingdom 5 Apr 2019

I found the person I spoke to very helpful and knowledgeable

5 Stars

Kay - Qld - Australia 2 Apr 2019

I felt my computer was checked over thoroughly, it's also great to know I can get help whenever I may need it.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019