MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about MacKeeper.com

Anonymous C. | Submitted 9 Aug 2016

Confusing and there is way to many things getting sent to my email (advertising mails)..
And there is no noticeable difference on my computer - and no, I'm not interested in further expensive features...

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
MacKeeper.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,305

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

hjweijers - nottingham - United Kingdom 17 May 2019

no comments

5 Stars

Don B. 12 May 2019

Had trouble installing(because my computer was so screwed up) but chatting with technician,who walked me through it, everything worked out great and now we are humming along!! Thanks MacKeeper support

5 Stars

Roger B. - UT - United States 7 May 2019

This was a good experience finally. I ordered a different one earlier, paid for it, made the phone call it said to make. The pressure was intense. They took over my computer and tried to charge me over $500.00 to clean up my computer. I didn't want that. Finally I turned off the computer and unhooked it from the cable source to get him off my computer. I want my money back.

5 Stars

Bill M. 26 Apr 2019

Fine

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Devon - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2019

Now that many problems have been resolved the computer is behaving very well

5 Stars

WILLIAM T. 10 Apr 2019

Quick and easy

5 Stars

Cathye M. - TX - United States 9 Apr 2019

no thank you

5 Stars

Marlana N. 7 Apr 2019

I wished you would have offered your best price from the beginning. Feels a little

5 Stars

Michael G. 5 Apr 2019

Awesome! As always!!!

5 Stars

RICHARD G. - SC - United States 28 Mar 2019

GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD NOT USE ANYTHING ELSE. THANK YOU.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019