MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Michele B. had to say about MacKeeper.com

Michele B. | mc, Italy | Submitted 8 Aug 2016

Application dont' solve the problems

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
MacKeeper.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,305

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

GeoWil - NY - United States 23 May 2019

My IMac was running very slow and sluggish and I had many ads popping up! It is GREAT to have my old computer back again thanks to MacKeeper!!

5 Stars

Debbie 22 May 2019

Great protection , highly recommend!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Roger B. - UT - United States 7 May 2019

This was a good experience finally. I ordered a different one earlier, paid for it, made the phone call it said to make. The pressure was intense. They took over my computer and tried to charge me over $500.00 to clean up my computer. I didn't want that. Finally I turned off the computer and unhooked it from the cable source to get him off my computer. I want my money back.

5 Stars

Blue C. - Gauteng - South Africa 2 May 2019

Very happy with this product - MacKeeper, keeping my Mac safe one day at a time!

5 Stars

Kay 27 Apr 2019

So far, it's been great!

5 Stars

angelo P. 27 Apr 2019

excellent fast service

5 Stars

ACHIM V. 27 Apr 2019

EZ DUZZ IT

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Apr 2019

Attentive and responded to my exact needs. Great follow through to fix my Mac issues and follow up to insure everything continued to function well.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019