MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Robert B. had to say about MacKeeper.com

Robert B. | Submitted 25 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

I hope I am not paying twice for the same service. I am not sure this covers both of my computers.

MacKeeper.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,270

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Ana 10 May 2019

very positive

5 Stars

Riley M. 2 May 2019

great

5 Stars

chad 29 Apr 2019

quick and easy

5 Stars

Erdmann 20 Apr 2019

It works through the website but when I wanted to buy it via MacKeeper it didn't work at all??? Can you explain?

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 20 Apr 2019

The Easter savings were a big selling point. It made the product much more affordable

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Devon - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2019

Now that many problems have been resolved the computer is behaving very well

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Apr 2019

So far, so good. I have a new computer and have installed MacKeeper on it. It is an easy program to use and so far I am very satisfied.

5 Stars

Karen - PA - United States 3 Apr 2019

I had my monthly computer check-up and renewed my MacKeeper this time for the next year. My check-up was done in a timely fashion and done professionally/

5 Stars

Kay - Qld - Australia 2 Apr 2019

I felt my computer was checked over thoroughly, it's also great to know I can get help whenever I may need it.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019