MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Adenildo had to say about MacKeeper.com

Adenildo | São Paulo , Brazil | Submitted 24 Jun 2016

I bought this software because all time my MAC was stopped to work...and not solve all issues....until have more than a hundred issues and error....

Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
MacKeeper.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,461

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

TRANG 26 Jun 2019

I really like this

5 Stars

Daniel R. - FL - United States 22 Jun 2019

Great service

5 Stars

David C. 21 Jun 2019

MacKeeper has been great for protecting my MAC.

5 Stars

KATHY A. - OR - United States 13 Jun 2019

Just great service with a great product. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

5 Stars

Michael F. 5 Jun 2019

4179 is great!

5 Stars

GeoWil - NY - United States 23 May 2019

My IMac was running very slow and sluggish and I had many ads popping up! It is GREAT to have my old computer back again thanks to MacKeeper!!

5 Stars

hjweijers - nottingham - United Kingdom 17 May 2019

no comments

5 Stars

Don B. 12 May 2019

Had trouble installing(because my computer was so screwed up) but chatting with technician,who walked me through it, everything worked out great and now we are humming along!! Thanks MacKeeper support

5 Stars

Roger B. - UT - United States 7 May 2019

This was a good experience finally. I ordered a different one earlier, paid for it, made the phone call it said to make. The pressure was intense. They took over my computer and tried to charge me over $500.00 to clean up my computer. I didn't want that. Finally I turned off the computer and unhooked it from the cable source to get him off my computer. I want my money back.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019