MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Brenda M. had to say about MacKeeper.com

Brenda M. | Submitted 20 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

My Lord. My computer messed up Saturday & I got with Apple at 1:20 pm & 27 hrs. later El Capitan finally got installed with 5 different people helping. Now I'm trying to get this done as quickly as possible & then with Andrew & having to type in every word instead of speaking & then it seems like this will take another day to get this done. I have to tend to other stuff. I cannot rate you every single thing you do when its taking so long.

MacKeeper.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,413

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Christine F. 12 Jun 2019

great

5 Stars

Rosa 3 Jun 2019

Jill has been great help and offer great service

5 Stars

Anne M. 30 May 2019

so far so good

5 Stars

James - BC - Canada 24 May 2019

Have not had a Mac in about 5 years. As soon as I got my new Mac Mini, I knew I needed to get MacKepper again. Great product with great results.

5 Stars

Bradley B. 15 May 2019

I got a nice discount that fits my budget

5 Stars

Don B. 12 May 2019

Had trouble installing(because my computer was so screwed up) but chatting with technician,who walked me through it, everything worked out great and now we are humming along!! Thanks MacKeeper support

5 Stars

Roger B. - UT - United States 7 May 2019

This was a good experience finally. I ordered a different one earlier, paid for it, made the phone call it said to make. The pressure was intense. They took over my computer and tried to charge me over $500.00 to clean up my computer. I didn't want that. Finally I turned off the computer and unhooked it from the cable source to get him off my computer. I want my money back.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019