MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Alice had to say about MacKeeper.com

Alice | Oxfordshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 23 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

I would love to get rid of Bing that is bugging me all the time. I didn't ask for Bing.
I'm also having a hard time to convince the ZipCloud to leave me alone. And can't spend anything more at the moment.
I found the remote service and screen sharing very handy.
We'll follow up to for service on another computer.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,311

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

GeoWil - NY - United States 23 May 2019

My IMac was running very slow and sluggish and I had many ads popping up! It is GREAT to have my old computer back again thanks to MacKeeper!!

5 Stars

hjweijers - nottingham - United Kingdom 17 May 2019

no comments

5 Stars

Tom B. 1 May 2019

Easy so far, just waiting to see how it performs.

5 Stars

Kay 27 Apr 2019

So far, it's been great!

5 Stars

Bill M. 26 Apr 2019

Fine

5 Stars

alain L. - NC - United States 24 Apr 2019

very happy

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Apr 2019

So far, so good. I have a new computer and have installed MacKeeper on it. It is an easy program to use and so far I am very satisfied.

5 Stars

andreas B. 8 Apr 2019

in spite of mackeeper the computer is still very slow

5 Stars

Karen - PA - United States 3 Apr 2019

I had my monthly computer check-up and renewed my MacKeeper this time for the next year. My check-up was done in a timely fashion and done professionally/

5 Stars

VIVEKANANTHAN M. - TAMILNADU - INDIA 30 Mar 2019

MacKeeper: keeps my mac good performance , cleans all junk files good ,cleans RAM memory for better performance a lot, keeping memory usage on desktop keeps me monitoring my ram usage to further applications

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019