MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Gloria had to say about MacKeeper.com

Gloria | ON, Canada | Submitted 16 Mar 2016

I was greatly impressed by your staff. By there patience & overall helpfulness. I would recommend them to everyone I know who owns an Apple. I have had an Apple for 35 years, back before the Macs & I wouldn't have anything else. Thank you

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,270

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

James F. 9 May 2019

worth it!!

5 Stars

Carole H. 4 May 2019

good

5 Stars

Tom B. 1 May 2019

Easy so far, just waiting to see how it performs.

5 Stars

chad 29 Apr 2019

quick and easy

5 Stars

Selina S. - IL - United States 26 Apr 2019

It cleaned up my Mac quickly.

5 Stars

Pedro J. - Palma De Mallorca - España 17 Apr 2019

Gracias por todas las funciones del programa. El Mac hace las tareas mejor que antes de instalar el software y me preocupa menos la seguridad pues me siento bien protegido.

5 Stars

Arthur S. 13 Apr 2019

Very Easy to follow

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - VA - United States 11 Apr 2019

helpfull. Clients are patient and help you. This company saved so much space on my computer and helped me to delite files that were not usefull. I recomend this to any mackeeper who wants to keep their mac clean. They have discounts on holidays so if you want to sign up for it but don't want to pay all that, wait (like I did) for them to have discounts and surley one will come up! Happy makkeeping!!!

5 Stars

Janine - FL - United States 8 Apr 2019

Because I am not electronically savvy, I must comment that the technician was quite patient with me which I needed badly. I'm still not up to %100 on all that I use, but that is my own issue. Everyone I've talked to on the phone was pleasant and patient. As I go on, I'm getting more comfortable with it all.

5 Stars

IVAN B. 6 Apr 2019

As always first class

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019