MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul A. had to say about MacKeeper.com

Paul A. | Submitted 15 Mar 2016

Simple , un service on line reactive en cas de besoin

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,270

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Bradley B. 15 May 2019

I got a nice discount that fits my budget

5 Stars

macrozi - PA - United States 30 Apr 2019

I have been quite pleased with my experiences with MacKeeper. It has been a very useful tool in helping me navigate my Mac computer. Service is always prompt and courteous, and helps me resolve whatever issue I am having. I would highly recommend purchasing MacKeeper.

5 Stars

Selina S. - IL - United States 26 Apr 2019

It cleaned up my Mac quickly.

5 Stars

alain L. - NC - United States 24 Apr 2019

very happy

5 Stars

William L. 14 Apr 2019

Fine.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 5 Apr 2019

The only waves generated so far came from VISA!! I had to talk to them and calm them down. I have a premonition that VISA/USAA still wants the last word!
I was able to explain to my wife - frame by frame - and she followed along ... until she answered the incoming telephone call from USAA/VISA!! Again, the quality of your web site provided the reassurance needed for the circumstances.
Question: somewhere in our encounter did I see that it would be possible to include my wife on my plan? We are elderly retirees and need to be "rescued" from time to time. We did not grow up in this Electronic Age as our grandchildren have. We are well endowed with Apples, however, and have the time to use them fully. This is our second marriage, each, but we have not totally merged electronically.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NY - United States 5 Apr 2019

So Far I've been very happy with MacKeeper.

5 Stars

Janet C. - Wales - United Kingdom 5 Apr 2019

I found the person I spoke to very helpful and knowledgeable

5 Stars

Madolyn J. - AL - United States 29 Mar 2019

So far so good am happy with this product

5 Stars

Charlie 18 Mar 2019

Im very satisfied with MacKeeper products and service it makes my Mac better and more faster.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019