MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what vissault G. had to say about MacKeeper.com

vissault G. | Submitted 7 Mar 2016

j'ai pu résoudre un certain nombre de problèmes sur mon mac book air grâce à Mackeeper et son assistance direct.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,270

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Tom B. 1 May 2019

Easy so far, just waiting to see how it performs.

5 Stars

ACHIM V. 27 Apr 2019

EZ DUZZ IT

5 Stars

Erin S. - PA - United States 22 Apr 2019

very helpful

5 Stars

Pedro J. - Palma De Mallorca - España 17 Apr 2019

Gracias por todas las funciones del programa. El Mac hace las tareas mejor que antes de instalar el software y me preocupa menos la seguridad pues me siento bien protegido.

5 Stars

Eric G. 14 Apr 2019

easy to start now we will see how it goes have the two tear plan

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 5 Apr 2019

The only waves generated so far came from VISA!! I had to talk to them and calm them down. I have a premonition that VISA/USAA still wants the last word!
I was able to explain to my wife - frame by frame - and she followed along ... until she answered the incoming telephone call from USAA/VISA!! Again, the quality of your web site provided the reassurance needed for the circumstances.
Question: somewhere in our encounter did I see that it would be possible to include my wife on my plan? We are elderly retirees and need to be "rescued" from time to time. We did not grow up in this Electronic Age as our grandchildren have. We are well endowed with Apples, however, and have the time to use them fully. This is our second marriage, each, but we have not totally merged electronically.

5 Stars

Janet C. - Wales - United Kingdom 5 Apr 2019

I found the person I spoke to very helpful and knowledgeable

5 Stars

Carleen F. 29 Mar 2019

good so far

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019