MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what jill K. had to say about MacKeeper.com

jill K. | Submitted 3 Mar 2016

new to MacKeeper so suspending judgment but so far, clean-up of my Mac has helped a lot and customer service person was easy to understand

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,305

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Don B. 12 May 2019

Had trouble installing(because my computer was so screwed up) but chatting with technician,who walked me through it, everything worked out great and now we are humming along!! Thanks MacKeeper support

5 Stars

Ana 10 May 2019

very positive

5 Stars

Kenneth R. 7 May 2019

Good

5 Stars

Jeni R. - CA - United States 4 May 2019

MacKeeper is very thorough and easy to use and keep up with! Price is not too shabby either. I am very pleased with my purchase.

5 Stars

Kathleen J. 1 May 2019

thank you for making it so easy

5 Stars

Tom B. 1 May 2019

Easy so far, just waiting to see how it performs.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - Devon - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2019

Now that many problems have been resolved the computer is behaving very well

5 Stars

Eric G. 14 Apr 2019

easy to start now we will see how it goes have the two tear plan

5 Stars

BONNIE T. 22 Mar 2019

EXCELLENT!!!

5 Stars

RAMON - TARRAGONA - ESPAÑA 20 Mar 2019

YA ESPUSE QUE EL ANTISEGUIMIENTO , NO SE ACTIVABA Y SIGUE SIN ACTIVARSE, AL PARECER TIENE QUE VER CON ALGUNA ACTUALIZACION DE SAFARI Y ME DIJERON QUE MAS ADENATE SE ACTIVARIA A VER SI ES CIERTO

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019