MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Paiement L. had to say about MacKeeper.com

Paiement L. | QC, Canada | Submitted 30 Jan 2016

J'ai sauve mon Mac avec cette application, merveilleux.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,305

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Roger B. - UT - United States 7 May 2019

This was a good experience finally. I ordered a different one earlier, paid for it, made the phone call it said to make. The pressure was intense. They took over my computer and tried to charge me over $500.00 to clean up my computer. I didn't want that. Finally I turned off the computer and unhooked it from the cable source to get him off my computer. I want my money back.

5 Stars

Kenneth R. 7 May 2019

Good

5 Stars

JEANNETTE 28 Apr 2019

LOVE

5 Stars

Claudiu C. - TM - Romania 25 Apr 2019

It's very fast, efficient and overall awesome. It takes care of everything! I'm happy that i've got it on easter sale.

5 Stars

Erdmann 20 Apr 2019

It works through the website but when I wanted to buy it via MacKeeper it didn't work at all??? Can you explain?

5 Stars

rick W. 16 Apr 2019

all good

5 Stars

mark C. 11 Apr 2019

great

5 Stars

Barry L. 9 Apr 2019

Clear instructions. No problems at all.

5 Stars

GOOD S. - ON - Canada 6 Apr 2019

I have a reasonable peace of mind now... Thanks

5 Stars

RAMON - TARRAGONA - ESPAÑA 20 Mar 2019

YA ESPUSE QUE EL ANTISEGUIMIENTO , NO SE ACTIVABA Y SIGUE SIN ACTIVARSE, AL PARECER TIENE QUE VER CON ALGUNA ACTUALIZACION DE SAFARI Y ME DIJERON QUE MAS ADENATE SE ACTIVARIA A VER SI ES CIERTO

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019