MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what Ramiro had to say about MacKeeper.com

Ramiro | Santiago, Chile | Submitted 21 Dec 2015

Desinfectó rapidamente mi Mac y ahora volvió a ser el de antes. Quedó muy rápido.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,270

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Brazell - CA - United States 15 May 2019

As I wrote you before I think you do a wonderful job.
Very professional!

5 Stars

Roger B. - UT - United States 7 May 2019

This was a good experience finally. I ordered a different one earlier, paid for it, made the phone call it said to make. The pressure was intense. They took over my computer and tried to charge me over $500.00 to clean up my computer. I didn't want that. Finally I turned off the computer and unhooked it from the cable source to get him off my computer. I want my money back.

5 Stars

Riley M. 2 May 2019

great

5 Stars

ACHIM V. 27 Apr 2019

EZ DUZZ IT

5 Stars

alain L. - NC - United States 24 Apr 2019

very happy

5 Stars

Barry L. 9 Apr 2019

Clear instructions. No problems at all.

5 Stars

Marlana N. 7 Apr 2019

I wished you would have offered your best price from the beginning. Feels a little

5 Stars

Ron U. - TX - United States 6 Apr 2019

Flint worked and Completed it to restore to better than new. Excellent .work !!!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 5 Apr 2019

The only waves generated so far came from VISA!! I had to talk to them and calm them down. I have a premonition that VISA/USAA still wants the last word!
I was able to explain to my wife - frame by frame - and she followed along ... until she answered the incoming telephone call from USAA/VISA!! Again, the quality of your web site provided the reassurance needed for the circumstances.
Question: somewhere in our encounter did I see that it would be possible to include my wife on my plan? We are elderly retirees and need to be "rescued" from time to time. We did not grow up in this Electronic Age as our grandchildren have. We are well endowed with Apples, however, and have the time to use them fully. This is our second marriage, each, but we have not totally merged electronically.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019