MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what ornella had to say about MacKeeper.com

ornella | italia rg | Submitted 20 Dec 2015

molto soddisfatta

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,305

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

James - BC - Canada 24 May 2019

Have not had a Mac in about 5 years. As soon as I got my new Mac Mini, I knew I needed to get MacKepper again. Great product with great results.

5 Stars

hjweijers - nottingham - United Kingdom 17 May 2019

no comments

5 Stars

Kelly S. 11 May 2019

Type your message hGreatere...

5 Stars

Diego G. - Montevideo - Uruguay 10 May 2019

Good!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Apr 2019

So far, so good. I have a new computer and have installed MacKeeper on it. It is an easy program to use and so far I am very satisfied.

5 Stars

Janine - FL - United States 8 Apr 2019

Because I am not electronically savvy, I must comment that the technician was quite patient with me which I needed badly. I'm still not up to %100 on all that I use, but that is my own issue. Everyone I've talked to on the phone was pleasant and patient. As I go on, I'm getting more comfortable with it all.

5 Stars

IVAN B. 6 Apr 2019

As always first class

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 5 Apr 2019

The only waves generated so far came from VISA!! I had to talk to them and calm them down. I have a premonition that VISA/USAA still wants the last word!
I was able to explain to my wife - frame by frame - and she followed along ... until she answered the incoming telephone call from USAA/VISA!! Again, the quality of your web site provided the reassurance needed for the circumstances.
Question: somewhere in our encounter did I see that it would be possible to include my wife on my plan? We are elderly retirees and need to be "rescued" from time to time. We did not grow up in this Electronic Age as our grandchildren have. We are well endowed with Apples, however, and have the time to use them fully. This is our second marriage, each, but we have not totally merged electronically.

5 Stars

RICHARD G. - SC - United States 28 Mar 2019

GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD NOT USE ANYTHING ELSE. THANK YOU.

5 Stars

RAMON - TARRAGONA - ESPAÑA 20 Mar 2019

YA ESPUSE QUE EL ANTISEGUIMIENTO , NO SE ACTIVABA Y SIGUE SIN ACTIVARSE, AL PARECER TIENE QUE VER CON ALGUNA ACTUALIZACION DE SAFARI Y ME DIJERON QUE MAS ADENATE SE ACTIVARIA A VER SI ES CIERTO

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019