MacKeeper.com Customer Review

Here's what ursula S. had to say about MacKeeper.com

ursula S. | Hessen , Germany | Submitted 20 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

Ich habe den Mac Keeper schon von Anfang an und bin sehr zufrieden damit würde es auch jedem weiterempfehlen .

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit MacKeeper.com

MacKeeper.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on 54,305

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About MacKeeper.com

5 Stars

Kenneth R. 7 May 2019

Good

5 Stars

Jeni R. - CA - United States 4 May 2019

MacKeeper is very thorough and easy to use and keep up with! Price is not too shabby either. I am very pleased with my purchase.

5 Stars

Blue C. - Gauteng - South Africa 2 May 2019

Very happy with this product - MacKeeper, keeping my Mac safe one day at a time!

5 Stars

IVAN B. 6 Apr 2019

As always first class

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - TX - United States 5 Apr 2019

The only waves generated so far came from VISA!! I had to talk to them and calm them down. I have a premonition that VISA/USAA still wants the last word!
I was able to explain to my wife - frame by frame - and she followed along ... until she answered the incoming telephone call from USAA/VISA!! Again, the quality of your web site provided the reassurance needed for the circumstances.
Question: somewhere in our encounter did I see that it would be possible to include my wife on my plan? We are elderly retirees and need to be "rescued" from time to time. We did not grow up in this Electronic Age as our grandchildren have. We are well endowed with Apples, however, and have the time to use them fully. This is our second marriage, each, but we have not totally merged electronically.

5 Stars

RICHARD G. - SC - United States 28 Mar 2019

GREAT PRODUCT, WOULD NOT USE ANYTHING ELSE. THANK YOU.

5 Stars

Daniel C. 21 Mar 2019

So far so good.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019