LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Warren K had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Warren K | ME, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 108

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

E. Butrum 8 Nov 2018

Good shopping experience
Very happy with this log splitter

5 Stars

Brice N 23 Oct 2018

Great info on products!! Great price!

5 Stars

Warren K - ME - United States 4 Oct 2018

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

5 Stars

Donna - MI - United States 17 Jul 2018

Everything was great with LogsplitterHQ.
The shipping company did not communicate very well. The crate was smashed, merchandise not damaged luckily.

5 Stars

Robert R 8 Jun 2018

I really liked your checkout process and the ability to use Paypal Services for payment.

5 Stars

Gerald D. H 29 May 2018

very smooth operation. Nice products. Product was received in just a few days.

5 Stars

cmendela 31 Dec 2017

So far so good.

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Harold C - CA - United States 5 Aug 2017

Thank you for the log splitter. The delivery man was courteous, helpful, and professional. However, the crate was loaded in the truck lengthwise, which made it more difficult to remove with my tractor, and would have made it almost impossible to unload with the loading platform, had we needed to use it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018