LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Warren K. had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Warren K. | ME, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Brice N. 23 Oct 2018

Great info on products!! Great price!

5 Stars

Doyle C. 22 Oct 2018

Good

5 Stars

Jane W. 10 Jul 2018

I don't know if I'll buy from you again or not because I haven't received my merchandise yet.

5 Stars

Bobby C. 17 Jun 2018

Been great so far. I hope the product is as good

5 Stars

Thornton H. 29 Oct 2017

It was awesome, the choices were great and the information available was very helpful in coming to a choice of product I am looking for. Thank you. This splitter is awesome. From the pile of wood available, I had my winter supply stacked and ready for use. I highly recommend this item to any one, it is a charm.

5 Stars

Todd H. - NC - United States 23 Oct 2017

I haven't used or operated my new splitter yet but I am very pleased with the purchasing and shipping experience. I'm looking forward to many years of use.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Sep 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Marvin G. 20 Jul 2017

Easy online transaction. If delivery is made in my available time frame as per my notes, it will be a perfect transaction.

5 Stars

Dan - OR - United States 29 May 2017

Ive had 5 ton hydraulic splitter in past and this log splitter is faster and so far am happy now i only hope it lasts longer than it

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019