LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott B. had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Scott B. | NH, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

LogsplitterHQ does a good job got the splitter in about a week

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Kerry T. 31 Dec 2018

Happy to do business with you. Looking forward to receiving my new 20 ton Brave log splitter. I appreciate your competitive pricing.

5 Stars

Jerry B. - PA - United States 11 Nov 2018

Fast delivery. Fairly easy to assemble. Makes quick work of wood splitting. Would recommend to any one who is in need of a quality log splitter!

5 Stars

Gerald B. 21 Oct 2018

Fast & easy

5 Stars

Gerald D. 29 May 2018

very smooth operation. Nice products. Product was received in just a few days.

5 Stars

Marshall G. 27 Jan 2018

Easy to order

5 Stars

Ken F. - WV - United States 1 Jan 2018

Great product, Great price, Everything as promised

5 Stars

Todd H. - NC - United States 23 Oct 2017

I haven't used or operated my new splitter yet but I am very pleased with the purchasing and shipping experience. I'm looking forward to many years of use.

5 Stars

Don F. 22 Aug 2017

Machine is a work horse! However, the manual needs to be updated to meet the machine's new design. Also, filling the machine with oil is a guess method as a lot of the oil I put into it to meet the safety filled mark came spewing out once the turned the motor on... what a mess!

5 Stars

Danny 29 Jul 2017

very knowledgeable and seem to have a great selection.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019