LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott B had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Scott B | NH, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

LogsplitterHQ does a good job got the splitter in about a week

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 108

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Jerry B - PA - United States 11 Nov 2018

Fast delivery. Fairly easy to assemble. Makes quick work of wood splitting. Would recommend to any one who is in need of a quality log splitter!

5 Stars

E. Butrum 8 Nov 2018

Good shopping experience
Very happy with this log splitter

5 Stars

Doyle C 22 Oct 2018

Good

5 Stars

Scott B - NH - United States 24 Sep 2018

LogsplitterHQ does a good job got the splitter in about a week

5 Stars

Gail R - MT - United States 28 Jul 2018

It took me a long time to choose a splitter, and it was finally accomplished by reading as much info as I could. Wanted a powerful, but smaller machine. Wanted one made in USA. Wanted one that had excellent ratings. LogSplitterHQ was the most informative and helpful site for all this info, not to mention their great price and free shipping. When my Brave splitter finally got here I was a little overwhelmed at the assembly, but my excellent mechanic friend helped me put it together in not time. When it was ready and it split through the first few chunks of wood, I knew I had made the right decision.

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Todd H - NC - United States 23 Oct 2017

I haven't used or operated my new splitter yet but I am very pleased with the purchasing and shipping experience. I'm looking forward to many years of use.

5 Stars

Dale W 27 Sep 2017

so far so good, but just made purchase.

5 Stars

Harold C - CA - United States 5 Aug 2017

Thank you for the log splitter. The delivery man was courteous, helpful, and professional. However, the crate was loaded in the truck lengthwise, which made it more difficult to remove with my tractor, and would have made it almost impossible to unload with the loading platform, had we needed to use it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018