LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Scott B had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Scott B | NH, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

LogsplitterHQ does a good job got the splitter in about a week

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 94

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Dennis j - NY - United States 9 Oct 2018

fast shipping great price

5 Stars

Warren K - ME - United States 4 Oct 2018

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

5 Stars

Travis m - WI - United States 3 Sep 2018

Great shipping and great delivery time

5 Stars

Jane W 10 Jul 2018

I don't know if I'll buy from you again or not because I haven't received my merchandise yet.

5 Stars

Bobby c 17 Jun 2018

Been great so far. I hope the product is as good

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Danny 29 Jul 2017

very knowledgeable and seem to have a great selection.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018