LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Tamera H. had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Tamera H. | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I got my order fast and on time I feel like got a bargain for what I paid for it I'm very happy with the log splitter I purchased

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Great info and easy to complete the order.

5 Stars

William C. - MI - United States 15 Oct 2018

site was easy to use, liked the extra discount

5 Stars

Jane W. 10 Jul 2018

I don't know if I'll buy from you again or not because I haven't received my merchandise yet.

5 Stars

Thomas S. 2 Jul 2018

very good, fair prices

5 Stars

Sheila C. 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Todd H. - NC - United States 23 Oct 2017

I haven't used or operated my new splitter yet but I am very pleased with the purchasing and shipping experience. I'm looking forward to many years of use.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 5 Sep 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019