LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Tamera H had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Tamera H | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I got my order fast and on time I feel like got a bargain for what I paid for it I'm very happy with the log splitter I purchased

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 92

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Donna - MI - United States 17 Jul 2018

Everything was great with LogsplitterHQ.
The shipping company did not communicate very well. The crate was smashed, merchandise not damaged luckily.

5 Stars

Tamera H - FL - United States 8 Jul 2018

I got my order fast and on time I feel like got a bargain for what I paid for it I'm very happy with the log splitter I purchased

5 Stars

Gerald D. H 29 May 2018

very smooth operation. Nice products. Product was received in just a few days.

5 Stars

Albert D 13 Apr 2018

Easy

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Donald M 30 Sep 2017

Checked various sites for this splitter; you definitely are the lowest price!

5 Stars

Don F 22 Aug 2017

Machine is a work horse! However, the manual needs to be updated to meet the machine's new design. Also, filling the machine with oil is a guess method as a lot of the oil I put into it to meet the safety filled mark came spewing out once the turned the motor on... what a mess!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

effortless. Thanks for keeping it simple.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018