LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Thomas S | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

very good, fair prices

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 108

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Jerry B - PA - United States 11 Nov 2018

Fast delivery. Fairly easy to assemble. Makes quick work of wood splitting. Would recommend to any one who is in need of a quality log splitter!

5 Stars

Doyle C 22 Oct 2018

Good

5 Stars

Warren K - ME - United States 4 Oct 2018

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

5 Stars

John S 19 Jul 2018

So far so good, hope the delivery goes as smooth.

5 Stars

Jane W 10 Jul 2018

I don't know if I'll buy from you again or not because I haven't received my merchandise yet.

5 Stars

Robert R 8 Jun 2018

I really liked your checkout process and the ability to use Paypal Services for payment.

5 Stars

Donna - OH - United States 5 Nov 2017

I had a great experience from start to finish!
I did have the opportunity to speak to customer service and was very satisfied with the results of that conversation. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Our splitter was received in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. It was packaged in a way that was very easy to uncrate for assembly as well.
I highly recommend Log Splitter HQ and will not hesitate to order from them in future!

5 Stars

Thornton H 29 Oct 2017

It was awesome, the choices were great and the information available was very helpful in coming to a choice of product I am looking for. Thank you. This splitter is awesome. From the pile of wood available, I had my winter supply stacked and ready for use. I highly recommend this item to any one, it is a charm.

5 Stars

Danny 29 Jul 2017

very knowledgeable and seem to have a great selection.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018