LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Thomas S | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

very good, fair prices

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 94

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

William C B - MI - United States 15 Oct 2018

site was easy to use, liked the extra discount

5 Stars

Alex - IN - United States 26 Aug 2018

The splitter was 2 gallons low on hydraulic fluid, there was a fitting loose on the valve cotrol body, and the dust cover for the axel was loose and fell off (it wouldn't stay in.) Other than that it was as expected, but I didn't like that I had to spend the extra money on more fluid and work on it as soon as I got it.

5 Stars

Tamera H - FL - United States 8 Jul 2018

I got my order fast and on time I feel like got a bargain for what I paid for it I'm very happy with the log splitter I purchased

5 Stars

Thomas S 2 Jul 2018

very good, fair prices

5 Stars

Gerald D. H 29 May 2018

very smooth operation. Nice products. Product was received in just a few days.

5 Stars

Myrtle V W - CA - United States 8 May 2018

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

5 Stars

Albert D 13 Apr 2018

Easy

5 Stars

Marvin G 20 Jul 2017

Easy online transaction. If delivery is made in my available time frame as per my notes, it will be a perfect transaction.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018