LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Thomas S | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

very good, fair prices

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Jane W 10 Jul 2018

I don't know if I'll buy from you again or not because I haven't received my merchandise yet.

5 Stars

Marshall G 27 Jan 2018

Easy to order

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

gregg a 30 Oct 2017

your website was very easy to shop at

5 Stars

Robert E - WA - United States 5 Oct 2017

I researched log splitters for some time before deciding on the Dirty Hands 35 ton splitter. I wanted it to split Doug Fir and that can be a challenge for smaller splitters I have rented. The reviews on this particular one were all good so I decided to go for the larger unit. The 35 ton splitter came delivered in a large plywood box and ready to assemble. It took me all of 1 hour to unpack and put together on my own. I have a tractor with forks so lifting was not an issue. If you do not have that, I recommend a friends help as this thing is heavy duty and weights way to much for one guy to do. After 4 heat cycles on the engine..I was up and running and splitting my first few cords. One fitting from the factory came loose and started dripping hydraulic fluid after about 3 hours use. I re-sealed it and it's been running perfect ever since. This is a non issue for anyone that has ever worked with any type of equipment as these things happen. I also bought the 4 way splitter to use on smaller stuff which I have yet to use. The unit comes with the log cradle/table that attaches to the engine side but I wanted a table to cover the entire engine from falling wood. So I also bought that table for $100 or so as well. It works great to keep things off the engine. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone that wants to chop wood with little or no effort.

5 Stars

Dale W 27 Sep 2017

so far so good, but just made purchase.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

effortless. Thanks for keeping it simple.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018