LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Thomas S had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Thomas S | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

very good, fair prices

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 68

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Myrtle V W - CA - United States 8 May 2018

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

5 Stars

Albert D 13 Apr 2018

Easy

5 Stars

larry s 11 Mar 2018

Quick & easy.

5 Stars

Ken F - WV - United States 1 Jan 2018

Great product, Great price, Everything as promised

5 Stars

Donna - OH - United States 5 Nov 2017

I had a great experience from start to finish!
I did have the opportunity to speak to customer service and was very satisfied with the results of that conversation. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Our splitter was received in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. It was packaged in a way that was very easy to uncrate for assembly as well.
I highly recommend Log Splitter HQ and will not hesitate to order from them in future!

5 Stars

gregg a 30 Oct 2017

your website was very easy to shop at

5 Stars

Marvin G 20 Jul 2017

Easy online transaction. If delivery is made in my available time frame as per my notes, it will be a perfect transaction.

5 Stars

Jeff L - NY - United States 19 Jun 2017

Nice machine

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018