LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Gerald D. H had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Gerald D. H | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

very smooth operation. Nice products

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 63

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Jerry b 20 May 2018

Very good service and accurate delivery window

5 Stars

Gerald D. H 7 May 2018

very smooth operation. Nice products

5 Stars

Marshall G 27 Jan 2018

Easy to order

5 Stars

Heribert von F - NC - United States 20 Dec 2017

The logistics company in charge of delivery sat on the order for two weeks.

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

gregg a 30 Oct 2017

your website was very easy to shop at

5 Stars

Thornton H 29 Oct 2017

It was awesome, the choices were great and the information available was very helpful in coming to a choice of product I am looking for. Thank you. This splitter is awesome. From the pile of wood available, I had my winter supply stacked and ready for use. I highly recommend this item to any one, it is a charm.

5 Stars

Don F 22 Aug 2017

Machine is a work horse! However, the manual needs to be updated to meet the machine's new design. Also, filling the machine with oil is a guess method as a lot of the oil I put into it to meet the safety filled mark came spewing out once the turned the motor on... what a mess!

5 Stars

Harold C - CA - United States 5 Aug 2017

Thank you for the log splitter. The delivery man was courteous, helpful, and professional. However, the crate was loaded in the truck lengthwise, which made it more difficult to remove with my tractor, and would have made it almost impossible to unload with the loading platform, had we needed to use it.

5 Stars

Marvin G 20 Jul 2017

Easy online transaction. If delivery is made in my available time frame as per my notes, it will be a perfect transaction.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018