LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Norman B had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Norman B | Submitted 5 May 2018
Verified Customer

Ok so far

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 112

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Stephen R - WA - United States 9 Dec 2018

The liftgate truck was essential for delivery. Setup was easy to do. I had a grandson help me remove the logsplitter from the delivery pallet; I might have been able to do that by myself, but a second person made it much easier. I was pleased that it was almost completely assembled; I only had to move the splitter beam from vertical to horizontal and bolt it in place. It was full of hydraulic fluid. I was very pleased. I have been splitting with a maul and wedge for 35 years, so this is like Christmas.

5 Stars

Eric M - OR - United States 3 Jul 2018

Easy. Good price for product.

5 Stars

Jerry b 20 May 2018

Very good service and accurate delivery window

5 Stars

Myrtle V W - CA - United States 8 May 2018

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

5 Stars

Donna - OH - United States 5 Nov 2017

I had a great experience from start to finish!
I did have the opportunity to speak to customer service and was very satisfied with the results of that conversation. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Our splitter was received in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. It was packaged in a way that was very easy to uncrate for assembly as well.
I highly recommend Log Splitter HQ and will not hesitate to order from them in future!

5 Stars

Robert S - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

Ordering was quick and easy, communication was good, and product was as advertised.

5 Stars

Kirk S - AZ - United States 4 Oct 2017

Great log splitter at a really good price

5 Stars

James L 15 Aug 2017

Shopping was quick and easy..

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

effortless. Thanks for keeping it simple.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019