LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Myrtle V W had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Myrtle V W | CA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 82

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Gail R - MT - United States 28 Jul 2018

It took me a long time to choose a splitter, and it was finally accomplished by reading as much info as I could. Wanted a powerful, but smaller machine. Wanted one made in USA. Wanted one that had excellent ratings. LogSplitterHQ was the most informative and helpful site for all this info, not to mention their great price and free shipping. When my Brave splitter finally got here I was a little overwhelmed at the assembly, but my excellent mechanic friend helped me put it together in not time. When it was ready and it split through the first few chunks of wood, I knew I had made the right decision.

5 Stars

Tamera H - FL - United States 8 Jul 2018

I got my order fast and on time I feel like got a bargain for what I paid for it I'm very happy with the log splitter I purchased

5 Stars

Michael K 20 Dec 2017

Was extremely easy and pleasant experience using this website

5 Stars

Sheila C 1 Nov 2017

Love the ease of the site and all of the fun and interesting information and how it is delivered while I read it.......

5 Stars

Thornton H 29 Oct 2017

It was awesome, the choices were great and the information available was very helpful in coming to a choice of product I am looking for. Thank you. This splitter is awesome. From the pile of wood available, I had my winter supply stacked and ready for use. I highly recommend this item to any one, it is a charm.

5 Stars

Robert E - WA - United States 5 Oct 2017

I researched log splitters for some time before deciding on the Dirty Hands 35 ton splitter. I wanted it to split Doug Fir and that can be a challenge for smaller splitters I have rented. The reviews on this particular one were all good so I decided to go for the larger unit. The 35 ton splitter came delivered in a large plywood box and ready to assemble. It took me all of 1 hour to unpack and put together on my own. I have a tractor with forks so lifting was not an issue. If you do not have that, I recommend a friends help as this thing is heavy duty and weights way to much for one guy to do. After 4 heat cycles on the engine..I was up and running and splitting my first few cords. One fitting from the factory came loose and started dripping hydraulic fluid after about 3 hours use. I re-sealed it and it's been running perfect ever since. This is a non issue for anyone that has ever worked with any type of equipment as these things happen. I also bought the 4 way splitter to use on smaller stuff which I have yet to use. The unit comes with the log cradle/table that attaches to the engine side but I wanted a table to cover the entire engine from falling wood. So I also bought that table for $100 or so as well. It works great to keep things off the engine. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone that wants to chop wood with little or no effort.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

effortless. Thanks for keeping it simple.

5 Stars

Marvin G 20 Jul 2017

Easy online transaction. If delivery is made in my available time frame as per my notes, it will be a perfect transaction.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018