LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Myrtle V W had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Myrtle V W | CA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 63

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Myrtle V W - CA - United States 8 May 2018

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

5 Stars

DOUG H 13 Apr 2018

Easy sight to maneuver.

5 Stars

Michael K 20 Dec 2017

Was extremely easy and pleasant experience using this website

5 Stars

Thornton H 29 Oct 2017

It was awesome, the choices were great and the information available was very helpful in coming to a choice of product I am looking for. Thank you. This splitter is awesome. From the pile of wood available, I had my winter supply stacked and ready for use. I highly recommend this item to any one, it is a charm.

5 Stars

Robert E - WA - United States 5 Oct 2017

I researched log splitters for some time before deciding on the Dirty Hands 35 ton splitter. I wanted it to split Doug Fir and that can be a challenge for smaller splitters I have rented. The reviews on this particular one were all good so I decided to go for the larger unit. The 35 ton splitter came delivered in a large plywood box and ready to assemble. It took me all of 1 hour to unpack and put together on my own. I have a tractor with forks so lifting was not an issue. If you do not have that, I recommend a friends help as this thing is heavy duty and weights way to much for one guy to do. After 4 heat cycles on the engine..I was up and running and splitting my first few cords. One fitting from the factory came loose and started dripping hydraulic fluid after about 3 hours use. I re-sealed it and it's been running perfect ever since. This is a non issue for anyone that has ever worked with any type of equipment as these things happen. I also bought the 4 way splitter to use on smaller stuff which I have yet to use. The unit comes with the log cradle/table that attaches to the engine side but I wanted a table to cover the entire engine from falling wood. So I also bought that table for $100 or so as well. It works great to keep things off the engine. I love this product and would recommend it to anyone that wants to chop wood with little or no effort.

5 Stars

Marvin G 20 Jul 2017

Easy online transaction. If delivery is made in my available time frame as per my notes, it will be a perfect transaction.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

5 Stars

Dan - OR - United States 29 May 2017

Ive had 5 ton hydraulic splitter in past and this log splitter is faster and so far am happy now i only hope it lasts longer than it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018