LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Myrtle V W had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Myrtle V W | CA, United States | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent service, very courteous, and great follow up to check on the delivery!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 94

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Warren K - ME - United States 4 Oct 2018

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

5 Stars

Alex - IN - United States 26 Aug 2018

The splitter was 2 gallons low on hydraulic fluid, there was a fitting loose on the valve cotrol body, and the dust cover for the axel was loose and fell off (it wouldn't stay in.) Other than that it was as expected, but I didn't like that I had to spend the extra money on more fluid and work on it as soon as I got it.

5 Stars

Jerry b 20 May 2018

Very good service and accurate delivery window

5 Stars

Norman B 5 May 2018

Ok so far

5 Stars

DOUG H 13 Apr 2018

Easy sight to maneuver.

5 Stars

larry s 11 Mar 2018

Quick & easy.

5 Stars

Todd H - NC - United States 23 Oct 2017

I haven't used or operated my new splitter yet but I am very pleased with the purchasing and shipping experience. I'm looking forward to many years of use.

5 Stars

Dan - OR - United States 29 May 2017

Ive had 5 ton hydraulic splitter in past and this log splitter is faster and so far am happy now i only hope it lasts longer than it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018