LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what DOUG H had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

DOUG H | Submitted 13 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Easy sight to maneuver.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 99

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Elizabeth B 18 Oct 2018

Good shopping experience

5 Stars

Tamera H - FL - United States 8 Jul 2018

I got my order fast and on time I feel like got a bargain for what I paid for it I'm very happy with the log splitter I purchased

5 Stars

DOUG H 13 Apr 2018

Easy sight to maneuver.

5 Stars

Michael K 20 Dec 2017

Was extremely easy and pleasant experience using this website

5 Stars

Donna - OH - United States 5 Nov 2017

I had a great experience from start to finish!
I did have the opportunity to speak to customer service and was very satisfied with the results of that conversation. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Our splitter was received in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. It was packaged in a way that was very easy to uncrate for assembly as well.
I highly recommend Log Splitter HQ and will not hesitate to order from them in future!

5 Stars

gregg a 30 Oct 2017

your website was very easy to shop at

5 Stars

Don F 22 Aug 2017

Machine is a work horse! However, the manual needs to be updated to meet the machine's new design. Also, filling the machine with oil is a guess method as a lot of the oil I put into it to meet the safety filled mark came spewing out once the turned the motor on... what a mess!

5 Stars

Danny 29 Jul 2017

very knowledgeable and seem to have a great selection.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018