LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Marshall G had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Marshall G | Submitted 27 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to order

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 52

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

cmendela 31 Dec 2017

So far so good.

5 Stars

Thornton H 29 Oct 2017

It was awesome, the choices were great and the information available was very helpful in coming to a choice of product I am looking for. Thank you. This splitter is awesome. From the pile of wood available, I had my winter supply stacked and ready for use. I highly recommend this item to any one, it is a charm.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2017


5 Stars

Don F 22 Aug 2017

Machine is a work horse! However, the manual needs to be updated to meet the machine's new design. Also, filling the machine with oil is a guess method as a lot of the oil I put into it to meet the safety filled mark came spewing out once the turned the motor on... what a mess!

5 Stars

James L 15 Aug 2017

Shopping was quick and easy..

5 Stars

Harold C - CA - United States 5 Aug 2017

Thank you for the log splitter. The delivery man was courteous, helpful, and professional. However, the crate was loaded in the truck lengthwise, which made it more difficult to remove with my tractor, and would have made it almost impossible to unload with the loading platform, had we needed to use it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Jul 2017

effortless. Thanks for keeping it simple.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

5 Stars

Dan - OR - United States 29 May 2017

Ive had 5 ton hydraulic splitter in past and this log splitter is faster and so far am happy now i only hope it lasts longer than it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018