LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Marshall G had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Marshall G | Submitted 27 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to order

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 68

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Bobby c 17 Jun 2018

Been great so far. I hope the product is as good

5 Stars

larry s 11 Mar 2018

Quick & easy.

5 Stars

Michael K 20 Dec 2017

Was extremely easy and pleasant experience using this website

5 Stars

Donna - OH - United States 5 Nov 2017

I had a great experience from start to finish!
I did have the opportunity to speak to customer service and was very satisfied with the results of that conversation. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Our splitter was received in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. It was packaged in a way that was very easy to uncrate for assembly as well.
I highly recommend Log Splitter HQ and will not hesitate to order from them in future!

5 Stars

Robert S - CA - United States 19 Oct 2017

Ordering was quick and easy, communication was good, and product was as advertised.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Jeff L - NY - United States 19 Jun 2017

Nice machine

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

5 Stars

Dan - OR - United States 29 May 2017

Ive had 5 ton hydraulic splitter in past and this log splitter is faster and so far am happy now i only hope it lasts longer than it

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018