LogSplitterHQ.com Customer Review

Here's what Heribert von F had to say about LogSplitterHQ.com

Heribert von F | NC, United States | Submitted 20 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

The logistics company in charge of delivery sat on the order for two weeks.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Click Here to Visit LogSplitterHQ.com

LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 93

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About LogSplitterHQ.com
Other Customer Reviews for LogSplitterHQ.com

5 Stars

Warren K 13 Sep 2018

Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you.

5 Stars

Alex - IN - United States 26 Aug 2018

The splitter was 2 gallons low on hydraulic fluid, there was a fitting loose on the valve cotrol body, and the dust cover for the axel was loose and fell off (it wouldn't stay in.) Other than that it was as expected, but I didn't like that I had to spend the extra money on more fluid and work on it as soon as I got it.

5 Stars

Gail R - MT - United States 28 Jul 2018

It took me a long time to choose a splitter, and it was finally accomplished by reading as much info as I could. Wanted a powerful, but smaller machine. Wanted one made in USA. Wanted one that had excellent ratings. LogSplitterHQ was the most informative and helpful site for all this info, not to mention their great price and free shipping. When my Brave splitter finally got here I was a little overwhelmed at the assembly, but my excellent mechanic friend helped me put it together in not time. When it was ready and it split through the first few chunks of wood, I knew I had made the right decision.

5 Stars

Jerry b 20 May 2018

Very good service and accurate delivery window

5 Stars

DOUG H 13 Apr 2018

Easy sight to maneuver.

5 Stars

Marshall G 27 Jan 2018

Easy to order

5 Stars

Todd H - NC - United States 23 Oct 2017

I haven't used or operated my new splitter yet but I am very pleased with the purchasing and shipping experience. I'm looking forward to many years of use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Sep 2017

Excellent

5 Stars

Danny 29 Jul 2017

very knowledgeable and seem to have a great selection.

5 Stars

Carolyn 4 Jun 2017

The completeness of information for each of the gas powered log splitters made comparing them much easier. The photos were very helpful as well.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018