LightfootCycles.com Customer Review

Here's what richard C. had to say about LightfootCycles.com

richard C. | MI, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

loved your site pretty easy to navigate and the trike looks awesome

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LightfootCycles.com

LightfootCycles.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 73

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About LightfootCycles.com
Other Customer Reviews for LightfootCycles.com

5 Stars

richard C. - MI - United States 29 Jun 2018

loved your site pretty easy to navigate and the trike looks awesome

5 Stars

David - MO - United States 20 Jun 2018

I preferred an orange colored trike but had to settle for a white one, darn.

5 Stars

Kent A. - TX - United States 12 Jun 2018

I have not used my trike, yet. It is at my local bike dealer being assembled. The shipping container arrive in what looks like good condition.

5 Stars

James 24 May 2018

From the phone call to the amazing prices and easy website navigation everything was friendly, fast and fluid! When it comes time to order again and for my children, I'll be back!

5 Stars

Bill D. 9 Feb 2018

you was customer service rep was very helpful

5 Stars

Nicolas M. 27 Jan 2018

Great service in general!

5 Stars

Amiee A. 29 Aug 2017

This is a gift for my sister-in-law. She is impressed with your promotions and the fact that you build tricycles. She has a disc fusion at L5-S1 so she has to have a tricycle for exercise and transportation to doc appointments.

5 Stars

Linda J. - TX - United States 11 Jul 2017

Very pleased with ordering options and ease of usage on the site.

5 Stars

Patricia H. - AR - United States 19 Jun 2017

Need to make a couple of adjustments, but the bike looks awesome!

5 Stars

MICHELE B. 4 Jun 2017

EASY AND PERFECT! JUST HOPE I GET MY BIKE WITHIN 6 WEEKS OR LESS....THAT WILL DETERMINE HOW SATISFIED I AM; I'VE HEARD THIS HAS NOT BEEN A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR OTHERS. :(

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019