LightfootCycles.com Customer Review

Here's what Roland B had to say about LightfootCycles.com

Roland B | Submitted 30 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my shopping experience

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LightfootCycles.com

LightfootCycles.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 64

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average
About LightfootCycles.com
Other Customer Reviews for LightfootCycles.com

5 Stars

Roland B 30 Mar 2018

I am very pleased with my shopping experience

5 Stars

Richard W. J 24 Feb 2018

It was a fine shopping experience.

5 Stars

Al C 1 Feb 2018

I've spent considerable time on line and in local bike shops trying to find an adult trike with the particular optional features that I was able to include on this trike. You are the only ones offering
the ordering flexibility to include all of the features I consider ideal for the application at hand; IE
a small, light framed elderly woman (78) who may occasionally desire to ride in grass, gravel or shallow sand as well as paved surfaces and moderate grades. I am very optimistic that this trike will minimize the required effort to do so and easily fill our expectations. The fact that your web site includes access, in “PDF” format to much technical information further instills our confidence in the quality of your product and your sincere desire for complete customer satisfaction. I am very glad to have found your site before making any other impulsive decisions. I’m also certain that many of the other residents in the retirement community will be very impressed with this trike.

5 Stars

Art S 17 Nov 2017

good web site

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Nov 2017

Very easy transaction.

5 Stars

Edward M 31 Oct 2017

It has gone well.

5 Stars

Amiee A 29 Aug 2017

This is a gift for my sister-in-law. She is impressed with your promotions and the fact that you build tricycles. She has a disc fusion at L5-S1 so she has to have a tricycle for exercise and transportation to doc appointments.

5 Stars

Patricia H - AR - United States 19 Jun 2017

Need to make a couple of adjustments, but the bike looks awesome!

5 Stars

Kimball H - CA - United States 2 Jun 2017

Great price on a great recumbent. Very smooth.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018