LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa W had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Lisa W | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2017

One of the most professional and helpful customer service group that I have dealt with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,333

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

J. - TX - United States 17 Oct 2017

excellent

5 Stars

Patty 1 Oct 2017

I have been so impressed with the customer service with this company. My clients love the gift so much that they have even asked me where they can get one for a gift of a friend. The best closing gift ever if done right.

5 Stars

David - NY - United States 26 Sep 2017

It took me a couple of back and forths with Josiah to specify exactly what I wanted. He was patient and I'm very happy with my purchase. I'm giving it as a gift to a friend. I'm sure he's going to like it.

5 Stars

PumpkinWeeds - IL - United States 11 Sep 2017

Purchased as gift for outdoorsy relatives. Looks great.

5 Stars

Manny - NJ - United States 29 Aug 2017

I love this company! Makes my life easier at work!

5 Stars

Matthew - CO - United States 17 Aug 2017

Amazing work and super fast turn around

5 Stars

Julianne - NY - United States 9 Aug 2017

I ordered the tumblers as a gift. They arrived quickly and look fantastic! I can't wait for my friend to see them!

5 Stars

Karen - NY - United States 4 Aug 2017

Great quality. Fast shipping

5 Stars

RG - IL - United States 1 Aug 2017

Great quality, just what I expected based on the website and it turned out to be a great gift (large Texas personalized cutting board). Keep it up!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017