LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa W had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Lisa W | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2017

One of the most professional and helpful customer service group that I have dealt with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,869

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Daniel - FL - United States 20 Feb 2018

Awesome product and great customer service.

5 Stars

Charlotte - IN - United States 15 Feb 2018

This was my first order and the wooden postcard was perfect! I am totally pleased. I am going to order additional ones for others for various occasions. The printing is done perfectly, exactly as I wanted it! Delivery was fast and the packaging in the box ready for gift-giving was a delightful surprise! THANK YOU!

5 Stars

AMY L - ID - United States 15 Feb 2018

I come back over and over b/c of the quality of products AND the amazing customer service. Could I get products elsewhere for less money?! YES! But they would not even come close to the level of customer service that I receive as a customer of LazerDesigns.

5 Stars

James - IN - United States 28 Jan 2018

Easy on line ordering. Ok price and timely delivery.

5 Stars

Cassandra 7 Jan 2018

It was easy to order and came out how I wanted it to. It shipped fairly fast as well which is great!

5 Stars

Elisa - FL - United States 6 Jan 2018

The website is easy to navigate, and these guys are actually available if you have questions. They answered the phone, and were very helpful. The engraved Zippo lighter that I ordered came back on time and was flawless. I was really impressed with their company and the product. I will definitely be recommending them to others.

5 Stars

JEFF - OH - United States 3 Jan 2018

I placed the order too late to be guaranteed by Christmas and they even followed up with an email to confirm that. I responded that I understood when I placed the order that there was a good chance the personalized gift would not arrive in time for Christmas but to my surprise my order was in fact received before xmas! I really felt they went above to see that I received the order earlier than could be expected!

5 Stars

Cynthia - VA - United States 26 Dec 2017

So pleased with the super quick delivery, even during the busy Christmas season. Even for a personalized product the company came through with flying colors. The product was even better than described. Thanks!

5 Stars

Holly - NY - United States 24 Dec 2017

Super easy and straight forward.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018