LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Lisa W had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Lisa W | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2017

One of the most professional and helpful customer service group that I have dealt with

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Video Testimonial
Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,573

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Andrew 13 Sep 2018

Thanks for sending me a proof and then following my specifications.

5 Stars

John - Warrington - United Kingdom 31 Aug 2018

Fast and just what I ordered

5 Stars

Dylan - MD - United States 28 Aug 2018

Great experience - proofs were quick and correct on the first try and I received exactly what I was looking for.

5 Stars

Jim - RI - United States 28 Aug 2018

Good people to work with and quick turn around. You honored the total qty price for the prototype. Couldn't ask for more.

5 Stars

Patricia - NY - United States 28 Aug 2018

Love love love will order from them again they aim to please and their follow through and follow up is excecellent have used them for over 5 years and they NEVER disappoint

5 Stars

Teresa - MO - United States 10 Aug 2018

LazerDesigns was excellent to work with. They were great about my custom requests and had it to me so quickly!

5 Stars

Kim - NV - United States 9 Aug 2018

Great company to work with. Great products. Will purchase from them again.

5 Stars

Diane - PA - United States 24 Jul 2018

Loved the frames I bought as wedding gifts. Very nice quality. Thank you.

5 Stars

Jakob 24 Jul 2018

With only some computer screen images they were able to make an exact copy of the engraving. They even followed up with me to make sure the final product was exactly what I wanted.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018