LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Kathy | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

Everything was great. Communication was timely and the approval process was easy. It arrived much sooner than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Bamboo Double Pen Box
View This Product

This turned out very nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,581

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Clint - TX - United States 13 Dec 2017

I ordered three items from this site and they were all well done! I would order again when needed!

5 Stars

pharoah - CA - United States 12 Dec 2017

well done all around. thanks!

5 Stars

Corey - CA - United States 12 Dec 2017

Shipped fast, great product!

5 Stars

Maureen - CA - United States 12 Dec 2017

Our LazerDesigns experience was amazing from the start through receipt of product. You had a better recommendation for us and we just loved it. Engraving was perfect. You met our time-frame and even got the product back to us early. I would highly recommend your company for engraving work.

5 Stars

Harry 21 Nov 2017

It was a good experience

5 Stars

S. - IN - United States 2 Nov 2017

Just Perfect from A to Z !

5 Stars

Lisa - FL - United States 27 Oct 2017

Every time I have ordered from LazerDesigns the I was very satisfied with the item GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Elly - TX - United States 19 Oct 2017

Quality product. Shipped quickly. Was able to have a digital proof and when I had an issue with the placement of the date, it was changed and the finished product far exceeded my expectations!

Thank you very much!

5 Stars

Shannon - MI - United States 16 Oct 2017

LazerDesigns.com is extremely helpful throughout the entire purchase process. From picking out the unit, to design help and functionality, they were there every step. They even worked with me when I had to return something for added engraving, because of my error!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017