Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about

Kathy | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

Everything was great. Communication was timely and the approval process was easy. It arrived much sooner than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy has reviewed 1 product from
Bamboo Double Pen Box
View This Product

This turned out very nice.

Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,939

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

CAROL 14 Mar 2018

Excellent service!

5 Stars

NMD - MA - United States 2 Mar 2018

One of the only sights that allowed me to do a custom image at an affordable price and a quick turn around.

5 Stars

Meng-Chia 17 Feb 2018

Very effective and fast delivery. I especially like the mockup and the customer services are willing to cater my needs and pay attention to details.

5 Stars

Terry - WI - United States 15 Feb 2018

our club gets items for prizes every year from here, because of selection and engraving

5 Stars

Chuck - MA - United States 15 Feb 2018

I was looking for something different for my groomsmen, something useful that didn't revolve around alcohol. I came across your site and thought a knife would fit that purpose.

Ordering was so easy, packaged great for shipping. The live chat feature was nice to have a couple of simple questions answered and arrived so much faster than I expected.

The knives are fantastic and the names came out very clear and very well done.

I will definitely use this company again should I need a great gift idea and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for something cool and unique.

5 Stars

AMY L - ID - United States 15 Feb 2018

I come back over and over b/c of the quality of products AND the amazing customer service. Could I get products elsewhere for less money?! YES! But they would not even come close to the level of customer service that I receive as a customer of LazerDesigns.

5 Stars

Joan - FL - United States 15 Feb 2018

The pens were excellent - they were a big hit at our party table for the favors!

5 Stars

Bianca - Qld - Australia 4 Feb 2018

Great service. Only one hiccup with my order which was fixed up within 24 hours of my email. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

Trish 31 Jan 2018

very helpful proficient staff nothing too much trouble will certainly use again thank you

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018