LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Kathy | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

Everything was great. Communication was timely and the approval process was easy. It arrived much sooner than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Bamboo Double Pen Box
View This Product

This turned out very nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,347

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Michael - WI - United States 30 Jun 2018

Only a 4 on shipping time because it was out of stock. I got an email after I paid. Even so, it still came fairly quickly.

5 Stars

Rick - VA - United States 30 Jun 2018

The best ever - thank you!

5 Stars

Joe - OK - United States 30 Jun 2018

Superior customer service and products. I am more than pleased with my knives. I gave the knives as gifts to many friends that know a lot about knives. Each and every gift recipient loved their knife. Customer service is what wins me, and your team of representatives took great care to make certain I received the product in a timely manner and that I was more than pleased once they arrived.

5 Stars

William - TN - United States 29 Jun 2018

Good courteous profesional service. Double checked for precise engraving before produstion of piece

5 Stars

Vicki - OH - United States 29 Jun 2018

Nicely done! Thank you!

5 Stars

Brian - NV - United States 5 Jun 2018

LazerDesigns carries Great Products and are very willing to assist in any way they can in order to put something together for a gift.

5 Stars

Ginette - ON - Canada 31 May 2018

LazerDesigns created the perfect original belt buckle. They made the design I created look professional and the material used was of great quality. This is a gift that I will be proud to give to my father on his 80th birthday in July 2018. I live in Canada and even though the rate exchange is different it was well worth paying a higher price on my part. Thank you very much LazerDesigns.

5 Stars

Nic - NY - United States 15 May 2018

Overall very pleased with LaserDesigns.com. All contact i had via email was professional, courteous, helpful and correct. I will highly recommend them to anyone that needs items engraved. These knives will be a special gift to my groomsmen that I hope will last a lifetime.

5 Stars

Tamara - KS - United States 10 May 2018

Great communication and great product

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018