LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathy had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Kathy | CA, United States | Submitted 19 Sep 2017

Everything was great. Communication was timely and the approval process was easy. It arrived much sooner than I expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathy has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Bamboo Double Pen Box
View This Product

This turned out very nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,334

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Elly - TX - United States 19 Oct 2017

Quality product. Shipped quickly. Was able to have a digital proof and when I had an issue with the placement of the date, it was changed and the finished product far exceeded my expectations!

Thank you very much!

5 Stars

tbz - Greater manchester - United Kingdom 13 Oct 2017

Great, thankyou

5 Stars

Kim - AB - Canada 11 Oct 2017

it was great, thanks!

5 Stars

Michelle - FL - United States 6 Oct 2017

After the wrong picture frame was accidentally ordered, I contacted Josiah at LazerDesigns and the right frame was immediately ordered and the new one was shipped right to my door within days. Huge thanks to LazerDesigns for their beautiful products and amazing customer service. I will definitely order from them again in the future, all their products make great personalized gifts for any occasion and will make Christmas shopping easy this year. Happy customer!

5 Stars

Cassie - WI - United States 3 Oct 2017

Overall experience was great.

5 Stars

Padraic - TN - United States 17 Sep 2017

Easy to order and arrived quickly.

5 Stars

Shelli - BC - Canada 7 Sep 2017

So happy I took advantage of the groupon deal. This product exceeded my expectations! The quality is fabulous and it looks great on our house!

5 Stars

Lisa - GA - United States 30 Aug 2017

Great experience for a beginner online shopper. Awesome customer service

5 Stars

Lindsay 8 Aug 2017

I was very pleased with this purchase.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017