LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Padraic had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Padraic | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

Easy to order and arrived quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Padraic has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Spyderco Delica4 Colored Handle C11F
View This Product

Great knife

Laser etching turned out nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,028

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Melinda - NV - United States 11 Apr 2018

Great Experience and Wonderful product!!

5 Stars

Sheena F 9 Apr 2018

Excellent customer care and quality items.

5 Stars

Laura - TX - United States 30 Mar 2018

The thumb print icon included in the stencil was very intricate which is why I chose to order the stencil instead of trying to hand cut it myself. For anything less intricate, I would hesitate to pay $35 and would instead consider a home cutting machine as this is for our church and we have a VERY small budget.

5 Stars

Mike H - AZ - United States 29 Mar 2018

I was so blown away by the customer service I received while purchasing the knives that I ended up ordering another just to shoot you guys some more business, gave the knife to a friend who isn't even in my wedding party! I just want to say thank you to all of the employees that had a hand in making my wedding day even more special, my groomsmen love their personalized "high end" gifts of appreciation.

5 Stars

Karli - OR - United States 14 Mar 2018

I had a question about formatting, they got back to me right away with the answer. When I put in my order they began processing immediately and shipped promptly. I was shocked at how quickly my custom item was at my doorstep.

5 Stars

Karina - 2110 - New Zealand 14 Mar 2018

Great communication, easy to purchase

5 Stars

Tracy - CO - United States 6 Mar 2018

We got help from the moment we went to the website with a chat session, and we had several more chat sessions along the way. Alex was great! We loved the boxes which we done quickly (way before we expected) and turned out beautifully. Thanks for providing such a great gift.

5 Stars

Twila - AR - United States 4 Mar 2018

just like i ordered, quick delivery, very happy with experience, looking to order again soon

5 Stars

Lauren - FL - United States 16 Feb 2018

Overall my experience with this website was great. Although the product did not have everything I specified on it, my fiance still loved it. Maybe I didnt list it properly or something. Will definitely shop on this site again.

5 Stars

Scott - NY - United States 15 Feb 2018

My boyfriend loved the knife and i was so happy with how fast we received it.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018