LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Padraic had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Padraic | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

Easy to order and arrived quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Padraic has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Spyderco Delica4 Colored Handle C11F
View This Product

Great knife

Laser etching turned out nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,744

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Bethany - MS - United States 5 Jan 2018

I ordered a tactical stocking for my husband and he LOVED it! It arrived on time and was just as I'd expected. Great quality - I'd order from here again!

5 Stars

Desiree - TX - United States 30 Dec 2017

This purchase was easy, affordable and the product was more than perfect!! I couldn't be happier and will absolutely purchase from Lazer Designs again!

5 Stars

STACY - IN - United States 26 Dec 2017

I placed my order and your salesperson emailed me and I guess my order was weird but anyway she was great and patient. I am very very impressed with your staff.

5 Stars

Toni - NY - United States 26 Dec 2017

Easy to do business with LazerDesign site. In hindsight I wish I would have had my name lasered onto the blade, but didn't take the option. Delivery was fast and I love my new EMT design knife.

5 Stars

Holly - NY - United States 24 Dec 2017

Super easy and straight forward.

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 18 Dec 2017

Great prices, easy ordering process, quick and easy design/proofing/adjustments, quick turnaround and fast delivery. All around great experience. Thanks!

5 Stars

Michael - MD - United States 16 Dec 2017

Great customer service. I spoke with the team several times and they made sure they knew exactly what I want and the DELIVERED! Very happy with product!

5 Stars

Michael - TN - United States 15 Dec 2017

They were very helpful with my design and engraving ideas for my sons knife. The knife looks great. Would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

Michael - GA - United States 15 Dec 2017

Great people to deal with ! Engraving looked excellent !

5 Stars

Corey - CA - United States 12 Dec 2017

Shipped fast, great product!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018