LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Padraic had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Padraic | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

Easy to order and arrived quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Padraic has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Spyderco Delica4 Colored Handle C11F
View This Product

Great knife

Laser etching turned out nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,339

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Margaret - PA - United States 16 Oct 2017

Our pocket cross order was handled with care and professionalism. We asked for engraving for the first time, after ordering plain crosses in the past. The staff sent an email with a "mock-up" of how the crosses would look with our engraving. I appreciated that I could see how the cross would turn out.
We have always been very pleased with the service, quality, and value of the products we have ordered.

5 Stars

Patty 1 Oct 2017

I have been so impressed with the customer service with this company. My clients love the gift so much that they have even asked me where they can get one for a gift of a friend. The best closing gift ever if done right.

5 Stars

Mike 27 Sep 2017

Great service and customer care.

5 Stars

Shelly - FL - United States 15 Sep 2017

Bought for a wedding gift, it's beautiful. Fast response and fast delivery. They loved their gift. Would buy from them again.

5 Stars

Vickie - TX - United States 8 Sep 2017

Josiah was awesome to work with!!

5 Stars

Lisa - GA - United States 30 Aug 2017

Great experience for a beginner online shopper. Awesome customer service

5 Stars

Geoff - NJ - United States 23 Aug 2017

Alex was tremendously helpful and guided my project from A to Z. Her customer-centric approach was professional and friendly. She was outstanding and you are justified in being quite proud of her.

5 Stars

Doug L - CA - United States 22 Aug 2017

Awesome!...awesome!...awesome! LazerDesigns is a fine-tuned company that is responsive to their customers and most importantly, their turnaround time is remarkable. Yes, I would use them again and would recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Kristen - GA - United States 11 Aug 2017

Very personalized. Had a rep call me several times when item we were to purchase was on back order. Made excellent suggestions for alternatives and discounted the new and more expensive product so it was very comparable to original price. Also waived additional shipping fees to get it to us on time.

5 Stars

D'Ambrosio Eye C - MA - United States 10 Aug 2017

Great. Just wish the standard shipping cost of $11 was less.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017