LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Padraic had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Padraic | TN, United States | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

Easy to order and arrived quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Padraic has reviewed 1 product from LazerDesigns.com
Spyderco Delica4 Colored Handle C11F
View This Product

Great knife

Laser etching turned out nice.


Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 15,455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Andrew - TX - United States 14 Aug 2018

Great service, keep it up

5 Stars

Jeff - CO - United States 11 Aug 2018

LazerDesigns bulk orders are amazing, every knife was engraved individually (each one had something different written on them) and I was still able to get the bulk order price. The delivery was early and all the products were perfect!

5 Stars

Samantha - MI - United States 10 Aug 2018

The item shipped within 2 days of my order. Super excited with how fast and efficient they were to work with. Will definitely order from them again.

5 Stars

Ryan - NJ - United States 10 Aug 2018

it was very easy to design and order online product was amazing when I received it, fast shipment also

5 Stars

Sergio E - TX - United States 9 Aug 2018

I am very impressed with the overall quality of and speed of delivery.

5 Stars

Larissa - CO - United States 31 Jul 2018

The ordering process was simple quick and very easy. Directions where crystal clear and extremely easy to follow, the delivery came on the date i selected To be the 'deadline.' The knife was heavy and felt expensive not cheap. Overall i was amazed with my experience! Thank you!

5 Stars

Diane - PA - United States 24 Jul 2018

Loved the frames I bought as wedding gifts. Very nice quality. Thank you.

5 Stars

Amy - FL - United States 24 Jul 2018

Love the quality of the product! Extremely durable. The price was great. They sent me an example of the design before product to make sure it was perfect! Ontime and courteous service! They will have my buisness again when the situation arises

5 Stars

Joe - OK - United States 30 Jun 2018

Superior customer service and products. I am more than pleased with my knives. I gave the knives as gifts to many friends that know a lot about knives. Each and every gift recipient loved their knife. Customer service is what wins me, and your team of representatives took great care to make certain I received the product in a timely manner and that I was more than pleased once they arrived.

5 Stars

Vicki - OH - United States 29 Jun 2018

Nicely done! Thank you!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018