Customer Review

Here's what Julia had to say about

Julia | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

The service was amazing! I needed to order something for a birthday on time and I got a very quick delivery even though I ordered it a little late

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,939

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Mike - CO - United States 16 Mar 2018

Good job, great etch depth! Next time I will make sure to bring more pieces for the original price break. Very durable finish, only a little secondary process to touch up the surface finish. The pieces look great!

5 Stars

NMD - MA - United States 2 Mar 2018

One of the only sights that allowed me to do a custom image at an affordable price and a quick turn around.

5 Stars

Chuck - MA - United States 15 Feb 2018

I was looking for something different for my groomsmen, something useful that didn't revolve around alcohol. I came across your site and thought a knife would fit that purpose.

Ordering was so easy, packaged great for shipping. The live chat feature was nice to have a couple of simple questions answered and arrived so much faster than I expected.

The knives are fantastic and the names came out very clear and very well done.

I will definitely use this company again should I need a great gift idea and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for something cool and unique.

5 Stars

Roberta - WA - United States 15 Feb 2018

Very pleasant

5 Stars

Alex 28 Jan 2018

Thanks guys, turned out perfectly

5 Stars

Daniel - CO - United States 27 Jan 2018


5 Stars

Cassandra 7 Jan 2018

It was easy to order and came out how I wanted it to. It shipped fairly fast as well which is great!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018