LazerDesigns.com Customer Review

Here's what Julia had to say about LazerDesigns.com

Julia | Submitted 17 Sep 2017

The service was amazing! I needed to order something for a birthday on time and I got a very quick delivery even though I ordered it a little late

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit LazerDesigns.com

LazerDesigns.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 14,574

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About LazerDesigns.com

Lazer Designs has been providing

5 Stars

Colby - CA - United States 14 Dec 2017

Great customer service and excellent quality

5 Stars

Eric - MI - United States 27 Nov 2017

Very happy with the quick response and the fact that you sent me a picture of the design before you engraved the flasks. The design was perfect and I am happy with the product.

5 Stars

Tara - MO - United States 14 Nov 2017

These knives turned out great! The quality is amazing, especially considering the price. I will definitely use this company again in the future!

5 Stars

Don - ID - United States 3 Nov 2017

The entire staff was prompt, professional, and very communicative. Terrific experience.

5 Stars

Erica - PA - United States 2 Nov 2017

Excellent personalized service! Josiah worked with me from beginning to end to be sure my product was EXACTLY what I wanted! First class company all the way from selection to receipt of my item!

5 Stars

Robert - WA - United States 2 Nov 2017

LazerDesigns.com was fantastic to work with. Especially with some of the last minute changes we made to the design of our order.

5 Stars

Horlean - Maranhao - Brazil 22 Oct 2017

Great price!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017