Justbuttons.org Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca V had to say about Justbuttons.org

Rebecca V | New York, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Great! Good to be able to see what the button will look like on the screen. I appreciate the prompt communication I received when I needed to make an adjustment to the rim text.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Justbuttons.org

Justbuttons.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,005

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Justbuttons.org

Just Buttons produces high quality 

Other Customer Reviews for Justbuttons.org

5 Stars

Peggy - New York - United States 26 Apr 2018

Easy design software. Thanks! The finished product was terrific. High quality construction and the designs are exactly what we wanted. Entirely satisfied.

5 Stars

Maria E B 30 Mar 2018

Thank you for responding to my questions. This is my second order!

5 Stars

Shawntay Major S - Connecticut - United States 16 Mar 2018

Great customer service!

5 Stars

Amanda - Utah - United States 2 Mar 2018

My experience was great! The only concern I had was that in my cart, the thumbnail of my button did not change after I edited my design- this caused me concern over which design I would end up receiving- so I started all over. A small bug, but it did almost cause me to abandon my order all together! Nonetheless, I look forward to using justbuttons.org again in the future!

5 Stars

Chloés D - Kentucky - United States 2 Mar 2018

Very good job! Y'all have the BEST prices and the easiest design methods, so thank you for that. I was having a lot of trouble customizing a button for my band, but then I discovered you all. Thanks so much! Feel free to check us out on Facebook @ death_of_chloe. We play all kinds of music so we have a taste for everyone (and no scary music -- I promise). If these buttons turn out as great as we all hope then we will definitely be returning for more! Rock on!

5 Stars

diana 27 Feb 2018

Very easy to use site. Thank you!

5 Stars

Lauren M - Texas - United States 22 Feb 2018

Great service, Great quality, Great experience! Love our buttons from Just Buttons!

5 Stars

Bev K - Wisconsin - United States 14 Feb 2018

Would like to see what the button will look like.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018