Justbuttons.org Customer Review

Here's what Rebecca V. had to say about Justbuttons.org

Rebecca V. | New York, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Great! Good to be able to see what the button will look like on the screen. I appreciate the prompt communication I received when I needed to make an adjustment to the rim text.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Justbuttons.org

Justbuttons.org Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 5,005

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Justbuttons.org

Just Buttons produces high quality 

Other Customer Reviews for Justbuttons.org

5 Stars

tom W. - Florida - United States 2 Mar 2018

very easy and the best price.

5 Stars

Nicolas E. - Pennsylvania - United States 28 Feb 2018

Easy to navigate. Payment is a bit scattered, but overall great experience.

5 Stars

R - Pennsylvania - United States 25 Feb 2018

Great! Will be ordering again.

5 Stars

Terri L. - Minnesota - United States 23 Feb 2018

Always a pleasure doing business with JustButtons - my GO TO for buttons of all kinds! Great product, great price, great customer service.

5 Stars

Beth M. - Ohio - United States 19 Feb 2018

I called you 1-800 number for help because I was confused by the design tool for the buttons. I received incredible help from Mel. Great guy! Great customer service!

When the order arrived it was incorrect. I called and they corrected it immediately so that I had the buttons within 2 days.

5 Stars

Anne M. - Connecticut - United States 19 Feb 2018

We have ordered from JustButtons for several years. Button quality is great. Order is ready on time. Prices good.

5 Stars

NICOLE G. 18 Feb 2018

:)

5 Stars

Terry P. - Florida - United States 18 Feb 2018

Great experience. Excited for buttons.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019